Investment Firms Authorised in Sweden

Every entry ESMA's union public register holds with Sweden as its home member state — what each firm is authorised as, when, and which authorisations have since been withdrawn.

This is not the crypto register. MiFID / AIFMD / UCITS investment firms — NOT the MiCA crypto register — investment firms, fund managers and trading venues. A firm listed here may hold no permission for crypto-assets at all. For that, use the guided check against the MiCA register.

A listing is a permission, not a recommendation. ESMA publishes that a firm is authorised. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the firm is safe. No firm on this page is assessed, scored or ranked by us, and the order is alphabetical so that the order cannot be read as a judgement either.

458 entries · 387 recorded as current · 62 recorded as withdrawn · 9 with no status stated · authorities: European Securities and Markets Authority · Finansinspektionen (FI) · Finanssivalvonta (FSA)

  • 3iM Advise ABEVC · authorised 29 July 2026Current
  • 516406-0138Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • ABG Sundal Collier ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Ability Asset Management Scandinavia AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 16 April 2020Current
  • Absolute Unlisted ABEVC · authorised 14 January 2022Current
  • Accent Equity VII Manager ABEVC · authorised 12 December 2022Current
  • Accumeo ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · withdrawn 26 January 2026Withdrawn
  • AddEqt ABInvestment firm · authorised 20 February 2023Current
  • Adecla ABInvestment firm · authorised 27 November 2014Current
  • Adelis Equity Partners Fund III ABAIFM · authorised 13 September 2021Current
  • Advinans ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 20 December 2023Withdrawn
  • Africanorrsken Management ABEVC · authorised 21 April 2022Current
  • Agenta Investment Management ABAIFM · authorised 15 September 2015Current
  • AIFM Capital ABAIFM · authorised 11 September 2014Current
  • AIFM Capital ABUCITS management company · authorised 11 September 2014Current
  • AIFM Capital ABEVC · authorised 23 February 2026Current
  • Aktie-Ansvar ABAIFM · authorised 24 November 2015Current
  • Aktie-Ansvar ABUCITS management company · authorised 15 November 2005Current
  • Aktiebolaget Svensk ExportkreditInvestment firm · authorised 12 June 2014Current
  • Aktieinvest FK ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 4 April 2025Withdrawn
  • ALCUR FONDER ABAIFM · authorised 26 November 2014Current
  • Alder III (D) ABEVC · authorised 9 September 2022Current
  • Alfa Invest ABInvestment firm · authorised 4 September 2017Current
  • Alfa Kraft Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 21 March 2007Current
  • Alfa Kraft Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 19 May 2015Current
  • Allfunds Sweden ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 11 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Alliance Venture Management ABEVC · authorised 2 December 2019Current
  • Alma Property Partners ABAIFM · authorised 2 May 2016Current
  • Alnair ABInvestment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Alpcot ABInvestment firm · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • Altor Fund Manager ABAIFM · authorised 26 June 2014Current
  • Alvine Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 7 February 2023Current
  • Amaron Fund Management ABAIFM · authorised 7 March 2016Current
  • AMF Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 25 September 2006Current
  • AMF Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 2 July 2021Current
  • Antiloop ABAIFM · authorised 24 September 2021Current
  • Antler Nordic Fund II Manager ABEVC · authorised 8 July 2022Current
  • Aqurat Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 18 March 2008Current
  • Areim ABAIFM · authorised 25 September 2015Current
  • Aros Bostad Förvaltning ABAIFM · withdrawn 5 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Asia Growth Capital Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 9 April 2014Current
  • Athanase Industrial Partner ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2019Not stated
  • Atlant Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 8 June 2015Current
  • Atlant Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 30 October 2004Current
  • Atle Fund Management ABAIFM · withdrawn 18 January 2023Withdrawn
  • Atle Fund Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 6 September 2006Current
  • Atle Fund Services ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 9 January 2025Withdrawn
  • AuAg Funds AM ABInvestment firm · authorised 29 April 2026Current
  • Avanza Bank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Avanza Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 29 April 2015Current
  • Avanza Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 3 May 2006Current
  • B & P Fund Services AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • BackingMinds Management ABEVC · authorised 10 January 2024Current
  • Ballista Capital SPV II ABEVC · authorised 28 April 2026Current
  • Ballista Capital SPV III ABEVC · authorised 9 April 2026Current
  • Belnord Capital ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Current
  • Bergs Securities ABInvestment firm · authorised 29 June 2017Current
  • Bergslagens Sparbank ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 2 January 2024Withdrawn
  • BetterWealth FTS ABInvestment firm · authorised 6 March 2018Current
  • Bridge 140 ABEVC · authorised 16 October 2015Current
  • Bridge 140 ABEVC · authorised 13 October 2015Current
  • Brightly Ventures ABEVC · authorised 7 November 2018Current
  • Brock Milton Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Brummer Multi-Strategy ABAIFM · authorised 29 April 2015Current
  • byWiT Fund Management ABEVC · withdrawn 7 July 2026Withdrawn
  • C Ventures ABAIFM · withdrawn 5 August 2025Withdrawn
  • C Ventures ABEVC · withdrawn 5 August 2025Withdrawn
  • CAAM Fund Services ABAIFM · withdrawn 30 May 2023Withdrawn
  • CAAM Fund Services ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 30 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Caprifol ABAIFM · authorised 25 June 2015Current
  • Captor Fund Management ABAIFM · authorised 5 April 2017Current
  • Captor Fund Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 5 April 2017Current
  • Carlsson Norén Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 18 September 2014Current
  • Carnegie Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 29 September 2014Current
  • Carnegie Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 6 October 2005Current
  • Case Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 28 May 2015Current
  • Case Kapitalförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 20 March 2023Current
  • CB Asset Management AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • CCP INVESTMENT ABEVC · authorised 6 October 2014Current
  • Ceder Capital II ABEVC · authorised 18 July 2017Current
  • Celina Fondförvaltning ABAIFM · withdrawn 21 July 2023Withdrawn
  • Celina Fondförvaltning ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 July 2023Withdrawn
  • Centaur Fondförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 11 April 2025Current
  • CGANO ABEVC · authorised 17 March 2026Current
  • Cicero Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 13 May 2005Current
  • Circle Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Circulus Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 17 April 2024Current
  • Citroneer ABInvestment firm · authorised 18 June 2019Current
  • Cliens Kapitalförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 11 March 2015Current
  • Cliens Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 11 March 2015Current
  • CMI Group ABEVC · authorised 18 April 2019Current
  • CNI Advisory ABEVC · authorised 23 August 2019Current
  • Coeli Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 30 June 2016Current
  • Coeli Asset Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 30 June 2016Current
  • Coeli Asset Management ABEVC · authorised 1 September 2025Current
  • COELI ASSET MANAGEMENT ABUCITS management company · branch · authorised 14 November 2019Current
  • COELI ASSET MANAGEMENT ABAIFM · branch · authorised 14 November 2019Current
  • Coeli European ABInvestment firm · authorised 27 April 2022Current
  • Coeli Frontier Markets ABInvestment firm · authorised 9 October 2015Current
  • Coeli Real Estate Fund I ABAIFM · authorised 19 July 2017Current
  • Coeli Wealth Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 12 May 2016Current
  • CoFounded Kapital ABEVC · withdrawn 8 March 2023Withdrawn
  • Confidus Venture Capital ABEVC · authorised 16 October 2020Current
  • Consensus Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Consolid Equity III (D) ABEVC · authorised 10 July 2024Current
  • Consolid Equity III (E) ABEVC · authorised 13 September 2024Current
  • Corpura Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 6 December 2016Current
  • Creandum Fund Manager ABEVC · authorised 13 July 2023Current
  • Creandum Fund Manager ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2024Not stated
  • Creandum Select Fund Manager ABEVC · withdrawn 4 April 2025Withdrawn
  • Crescit Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 2 April 2014Current
  • Crowdlending Europe ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 19 December 2025Current
  • DCap Capital Partners ABInvestment firm · authorised 24 January 2022Current
  • Didner & Gerge Fonder AktiebolagUCITS management company · withdrawn 14 October 2024Withdrawn
  • DNB Carnegie Investment Bank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Domestica Bostäder ABAIFM · authorised 10 October 2014Current
  • Domestica Bostäder ABAIFM · authorised 10 October 2014Current
  • East Capital Financial Services ABInvestment firm · authorised 12 January 2016Current
  • eEquity ABEVC · authorised 4 February 2015Current
  • eEquity Growth V ABEVC · authorised 15 December 2021Current
  • eEquity III ABEVC · authorised 12 March 2015Current
  • eEquity IV ABEVC · authorised 23 February 2018Current
  • Eir Ventures PArtners ABEVC · authorised 12 November 2019Current
  • Elementa Management ABAIFM · authorised 25 May 2016Current
  • Eminova Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 15 February 2013Current
  • ENTELIOS TRADING ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 21 September 2022Withdrawn
  • ENTELIOS TRADING AB FILIAL I NORGEInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 7 July 2022Withdrawn
  • Entropics Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 9 July 2014Current
  • Ericsson & Partners Förmögenhetsförvaltning ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Erik Penser Bank ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 28 August 2024Withdrawn
  • Eriksbergs Kapital ABAIFM · withdrawn 28 August 2024Withdrawn
  • Estea ABAIFM · authorised 9 April 2015Current
  • Evida ABInvestment firm · authorised 30 June 2017Current
  • Evisens Securities Services ABInvestment firm · authorised 7 March 2022Current
  • EXCALIBUR ASSET MANAGEMENT ABAIFM · authorised 16 February 2015Current
  • F3 Presto HVD CV Fund ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2024Not stated
  • Fair Investments Sweden ABInvestment firm · authorised 11 June 2012Current
  • Fairpoint Partners ABEVC · authorised 3 April 2023Current
  • Falkenbergs Sparbank ABInvestment firm · authorised 15 May 2025Current
  • FCG Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 12 June 2014Current
  • FCG Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 12 June 2014Current
  • FE Fonder ABInvestment firm · authorised 15 November 2021Current
  • Feminvest Ventures ABEVC · authorised 4 July 2024Current
  • Fidante Partners ABInvestment firm · authorised 12 December 2022Current
  • Fidelio Capital ABEVC · authorised 1 March 2022Current
  • Fidelio Capital ABAIFM · authorised 27 June 2023Current
  • Fidelio Capital II ABEVC · authorised 2 November 2017Current
  • FinReg Solutions ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · withdrawn 5 August 2025Withdrawn
  • Finserve Nordic ABAIFM · authorised 18 December 2015Current
  • Finserve Nordic ABUCITS management company · authorised 2 November 2006Current
  • First Node Ventures ABEVC · authorised 3 October 2022Current
  • FoF Family Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Fondo Solutions ABInvestment firm · authorised 26 May 2020Current
  • Formue Sverige AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 28 May 2008Current
  • Founders Life ABEVC · authorised 27 May 2026Current
  • Freetrade Europa ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 4 November 2024Withdrawn
  • Frost Asset Management ABAIFM · withdrawn 8 March 2022Withdrawn
  • FSG Management ABEVC · authorised 17 August 2022Current
  • FundingPartner Sverige ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 13 November 2023Current
  • Gainbridge Capital ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 6 February 2025Withdrawn
  • GARANTUM FONDKOMMISSION ABInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 19 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Garantum Fondkommission AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Gngnir Capital ABEVC · authorised 25 November 2025Current
  • Goldcup 31569 ABEVC · authorised 17 November 2022Current
  • Goldcup 37061 ABUCITS management company · authorised 11 April 2025Current
  • Goldcup 37660 ABEVC · authorised 29 August 2025Current
  • Goldcup 39164 ABEVC · authorised 12 March 2026Current
  • Goldcup 40179 ABEVC · authorised 7 August 2026Current
  • Gottex Securities ABInvestment firm · authorised 30 July 2015Current
  • Günther & Wikberg Kapitalförvaltning ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Handelsbanken Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 1 December 2014Current
  • Handelsbanken Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 22 June 2006Current
  • HealthCap IX D ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Helix Kapital 3.1 ABEVC · authorised 22 September 2022Current
  • Humle Fonder ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Hypoteket Fondförvaltning Sverige ABAIFM · authorised 16 June 2017Current
  • ICA Banken ABInvestment firm · authorised 27 March 2012Current
  • IKC Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Impilo Healthcare ABAIFM · authorised 17 March 2025Current
  • Indecap ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Indecap Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 15 July 2015Current
  • Infranode ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2016Not stated
  • Infranode I (No. 1) ABAIFM · authorised 1 July 2016Current
  • Intertrust Fund Manager Services (Sweden) ABAIFM · authorised 11 June 2019Current
  • Intervalor ABInvestment firm · authorised 2 July 2026Current
  • Inverde ABInvestment firm · authorised 14 November 2022Current
  • Investerum ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • ISEC Services ABUCITS management company · authorised 26 May 2014Current
  • ISEC Services ABAIFM · authorised 26 May 2014Current
  • J12 Partners ABEVC · authorised 19 March 2018Current
  • JLL Transaction Services ABInvestment firm · authorised 6 May 2009Current
  • JRS Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 7 March 2008Current
  • Kameo Investment Platform ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 8 November 2023Current
  • Kavaljer ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Kavera Invest ABEVC · withdrawn 9 December 2022Withdrawn
  • Keel Capital ABAIFM · authorised 3 June 2015Current
  • Klarna Securities ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 8 February 2023Withdrawn
  • Kompisarna Portföljförvaltning ABEVC · withdrawn 19 May 2022Withdrawn
  • Lancelot Asset Management AktiebolagAIFM · authorised 4 November 2014Current
  • Landsort Care 4 ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2025Not stated
  • Lannebo Fonder ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 16 September 2024Withdrawn
  • Lannebo Fonder ABAIFM · withdrawn 16 September 2024Withdrawn
  • Lannebo Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 8 January 2016Current
  • Lannebo Kapitalförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 4 May 2005Current
  • Länsförsäkringar Bank AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 9 March 2015Current
  • Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 20 December 2004Current
  • Library Capital ABAIFM · authorised 12 November 2020Current
  • Linné Kapitalförvaltning ABInvestment firm · authorised 3 September 2013Current
  • Luc Capital ABEVC · authorised 18 August 2025Current
  • Luminar Ventures Management Company ABEVC · authorised 24 September 2021Current
  • Lundmark & Co Fondförvaltning ABUCITS management company · authorised 3 January 2007Current
  • Lynx Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 20 October 2014Current
  • Lyra Financial Wealth ABInvestment firm · authorised 21 June 2016Current
  • Lysa ABInvestment firm · authorised 21 June 2016Current
  • M&P Management ABAIFM · authorised 14 October 2021Current
  • Mangold Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Max Matthiessen Värdepapper ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 27 May 2024Withdrawn
  • Max Matthiessen Värdepapper ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Max Mitteregger Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 24 March 2015Current
  • MC Fund Management ABEVC · withdrawn 15 September 2025Withdrawn
  • Meriti Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Mertzig Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 3 October 2014Current
  • MFEX Mutual Funds Exchange ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 24 April 2026Withdrawn
  • MFEX Mutual Funds Exchange ABInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 26 October 2024Withdrawn
  • MFEX MUTUAL FUNDS EXCHANGE AB, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 7 November 2025Withdrawn
  • Monterro Fund Management ABAIFM · authorised 28 November 2022Current
  • Montrose by Carnegie ABInvestment firm · authorised 2 July 2026Current
  • Movestic Fonder ABAIFM · withdrawn 25 March 2024Withdrawn
  • Mudcake Fund II ABEVC · withdrawn 17 September 2024Withdrawn
  • MVI Advisors ABEVC · authorised 1 April 2020Current
  • N22 Africa Management ABEVC · authorised 30 June 2021Current
  • Nasdaq First North SwedenMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - Auction on DemandMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - Nordic@MidMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - NorwayMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - Norway Auction on DemandMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - Norway Nordic@MidMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq First North Sweden - SME Growth MarketMultilateral trading facility · authorised 26 June 2019Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm ABRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm ABApproved reporting mechanism · withdrawn 20 December 2021Withdrawn
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Auction on DemandRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Danish EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Danish FI DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - DKWBRegulated market · authorised 14 June 2023Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - EUR FI DerivatedRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - EUR WB EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Finnish EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - GBP WB EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 19 October 2018Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Nordic@MidRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Norway ETFRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Norwegian EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Norwegian FI DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - NOWBRegulated market · authorised 14 June 2023Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - SEWBRegulated market · authorised 14 June 2023Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - Swedish EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AB - USD WB EQ DerivativesRegulated market · authorised 30 August 2013Current
  • Nasdaq Stockholm AktiebolagApproved publication arrangement · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Naventus Corporate Finance ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 18 December 2024Withdrawn
  • Navigera ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 22 September 2023Withdrawn
  • Navigera ABAIFM · withdrawn 22 September 2023Withdrawn
  • Never Eat Alone General Partners III ABEVC · authorised 10 February 2023Current
  • Niam ABAIFM · authorised 6 October 2014Current
  • Nord Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 13 October 2021Withdrawn
  • Nordea Bank AB (publ), Finnish BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 2 January 2017Current
  • Nordea Investment Management AB- Sucursal em PortugalInvestment firm · branch · authorised 3 January 2022Current
  • Nordea Investment Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • NORDEA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT AB NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Nordea Investment Management AB, Denmark, filial af Nordea Investment Management AB, SverigeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 1900Current
  • Nordea Investment Management AB, German BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 11 December 2019Current
  • Nordic Archipelago Investments ABInvestment firm · authorised 12 January 2016Current
  • Nordic Equities Kapitalförvaltning AktiebolagAIFM · authorised 19 May 2015Current
  • Nordic Equities Kapitalförvaltning AktiebolagUCITS management company · authorised 13 July 2006Current
  • Nordic Game Ventures i Malmö ABEVC · authorised 28 June 2019Current
  • Nordic Growth Market - Main MarketRegulated market · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Nordic Growth Market NGM ABMultilateral trading facility · authorised 30 November 2007Current
  • Nordic Growth Market NGM AB - Nordic SMEMultilateral trading facility · authorised 26 June 2019Current
  • Nordic Issuing ABInvestment firm · authorised 12 November 2021Current
  • Nordika Förvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 10 December 2025Current
  • Nordkinn Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 9 December 2014Current
  • Nordnet Bank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • NORDNET BANK NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 September 2004Current
  • Nordnet Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 6 April 2022Current
  • Nordnet Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 6 April 2022Current
  • Norrlandsgatan 10 HT (D) ABEVC · authorised 15 September 2025Current
  • Norrlandsgatan 10 HT (E) ABEVC · authorised 15 September 2025Current
  • Norron ABInvestment firm · authorised 8 December 2010Current
  • NORRON ABInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 July 2018Current
  • NREP ABAIFM · authorised 29 January 2015Current
  • Nyhavn Capital ABAIFM · authorised 23 April 2021Current
  • Nyhavn Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 6 March 2025Current
  • Oberon Capital Management ABAIFM · authorised 5 March 2025Current
  • Oberon Family Office ABInvestment firm · authorised 9 December 2019Current
  • Ocean Impact Management ABEVC · withdrawn 24 October 2025Withdrawn
  • Ode Growth Partners ABEVC · authorised 17 January 2025Current
  • Ölands Bank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Opti Sverige ABInvestment firm · authorised 11 April 2016Current
  • OQAM ABInvestment firm · authorised 21 December 2017Current
  • Oralad Management ABAIFM · authorised 2 May 2017Current
  • Oralad Management ABEVC · authorised 2 May 2017Current
  • Origo Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 15 August 2014Current
  • Oryx Turnaround byWiT Fond 1 ABEVC · authorised 7 July 2026Current
  • Oscarsson & Engman Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 4 May 2010Current
  • P Capital Partners ABAIFM · authorised 18 June 2014Current
  • Pale Blue Dot I Equity ABEVC · authorised 6 April 2020Current
  • Pale blue dot Manager ABEVC · authorised 22 September 2022Current
  • PAM Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 8 March 2021Current
  • Pareto Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 10 October 2014Current
  • Pareto Asset Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 28 March 2006Current
  • Pareto Securities ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • PARETO SECURITIES AB NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 9 September 2016Current
  • Partner Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 27 June 2008Current
  • PEG Capital Partners ABAIFM · withdrawn 6 March 2023Withdrawn
  • Pepins Sweden ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 28 February 2025Withdrawn
  • Pepins Sweden ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · withdrawn 28 February 2025Withdrawn
  • Placerum Kapitalförvaltning ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Placing Corporate Finance Sverige ABInvestment firm · authorised 13 June 2022Current
  • Prior & Nilsson Fond- och Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 25 June 2015Current
  • Prior & Nilsson Fond- och Kapitalförvaltning AktiebolagUCITS management company · authorised 14 May 2012Current
  • Procuritas Capital Investors VII (D) ABEVC · authorised 19 November 2021Current
  • Protean Funds Scandinavia ABInvestment firm · authorised 5 September 2022Current
  • Proxy P Management ABAIFM · authorised 19 April 2017Current
  • QQM Fund Management ABAIFM · authorised 11 February 2015Current
  • QQM Fund Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 18 February 2022Current
  • Quartile Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 26 January 2016Current
  • Quartile Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 1 August 2018Current
  • RAM One ABAIFM · withdrawn 2 November 2023Withdrawn
  • Redeye Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 March 2023Current
  • Redeye Corporate Finance ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Resscapital ABAIFM · authorised 10 April 2015Current
  • Revelop Management ABAIFM · authorised 16 June 2015Current
  • Rhenman & Partners Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 19 February 2009Current
  • RPM Risk & Portfolio Management ABAIFM · authorised 20 October 2014Current
  • Ruth Asset Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 2 December 2011Current
  • Rymdkapital ABEVC · authorised 7 December 2022Current
  • Safe Return Asset Management Nordic ABInvestment firm · authorised 22 November 2011Current
  • Säkra Spar ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 14 July 2026Withdrawn
  • Säkra VP ABInvestment firm · authorised 13 May 2015Current
  • SAVR ABInvestment firm · authorised 7 July 2022Current
  • SBAB Bank AB (publ)Investment firm · authorised 12 December 2018Current
  • SBF Management ABAIFM · authorised 13 March 2015Current
  • SBL Finans AB (publ)European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 2 February 2023Current
  • SEB Alternatives ABAIFM · authorised 28 November 2024Current
  • SEB Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 4 December 2023Current
  • SEB ASSET MANAGEMENT AB NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 16 February 2026Current
  • SEB Asset Management, Danmark, filial af SEB Asset Management AB, SverigeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 13 February 2024Current
  • SEB FUNDS AB, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 15 June 2016Current
  • SEB FUNDS AB, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHAIFM · branch · authorised 15 June 2016Current
  • SEB FUNDS AB, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 15 June 2016Current
  • SEB Funds AktiebolagAIFM · authorised 20 May 2014Current
  • SEB Investment Management ABUCITS management company · authorised 5 April 2006Current
  • Sedermera Corporate Finance ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 26 June 2025Withdrawn
  • Selected Group Sverige ABEVC · authorised 29 July 2022Current
  • Sensor Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 19 December 2008Current
  • Shepherd Energy ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 9 December 2021Withdrawn
  • Sigmastocks Neo ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 7 October 2025Withdrawn
  • Simplicity ABUCITS management company · authorised 22 December 2004Current
  • SIP Nordic Fondkommission ABInvestment firm · authorised 21 April 2008Current
  • Sirius Asset Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 28 November 2022Current
  • Sivers Urban Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 31 March 2015Current
  • Skandia Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 21 March 2005Current
  • Skandia Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 6 November 2013Current
  • Skandia Investment Management AktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 18 March 2013Current
  • Skandiabanken Aktiebolag (publ)Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) Frankfurt BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 12 December 2017Current
  • SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB (PUBL) OSLOFILIALEN norsk avdeling av utenlandsk foretak NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 7 September 1994Current
  • SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BANKEN AB LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 2 January 2020Current
  • Slättö Förvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 28 August 2014Current
  • Slättö IV ABAIFM · authorised 15 April 2016Current
  • Slättö IV Holding ABAIFM · authorised 10 February 2017Current
  • Smålandsgatan 20 A4 (FF) ABEVC · authorised 7 April 2025Current
  • Smålandsgatan 20 CC (E) ABEVC · authorised 20 December 2024Current
  • Smålandsgatan 20 V1 (D) ABEVC · withdrawn 5 October 2023Withdrawn
  • Söderberg & Partners Wealth Management ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sound Bioventures Management ABEVC · authorised 9 July 2021Current
  • Spannkusken ABEVC · withdrawn 9 December 2024Withdrawn
  • Sparbanken Alingsås ABInvestment firm · authorised 28 December 2010Current
  • Sparbanken Blekinge AB (publ)Investment firm · authorised 8 June 2026Current
  • Sparbanken Eken ABInvestment firm · authorised 2 May 2008Current
  • Sparbanken Göinge ABInvestment firm · authorised 18 September 2008Current
  • Sparbanken Lidköping ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sparbanken Rekarne ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sparbanken Sjuhärad AB (publ)Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sparbanken Skåne ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sparbanken Skaraborg AB (publ)Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Sparbanken SydInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Spiltan Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 10 December 2015Current
  • Spiltan Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 14 December 2006Current
  • Spintop IV GP ABEVC · authorised 30 June 2021Current
  • Spintop V GP ABEVC · authorised 10 April 2025Current
  • Spotlight Stock MarketMultilateral trading facility · authorised 28 September 2020Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market ABInvestment firm · authorised 5 June 2008Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market DenmarkMultilateral trading facility · authorised 23 October 2023Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market ETPMultilateral trading facility · authorised 24 March 2025Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market EuropeMultilateral trading facility · authorised 23 October 2023Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market FinlandMultilateral trading facility · authorised 23 October 2023Current
  • Spotlight Stock Market NorwayMultilateral trading facility · authorised 23 October 2023Current
  • SSID CV Fund ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2024Not stated
  • Stabelo Asset Management ABAIFM · authorised 7 July 2017Current
  • Standout Capital II Management ABEVC · authorised 15 December 2020Current
  • Statkraft Financial Energy ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • STOAF III Venture Partners ABEVC · authorised 2 December 2019Current
  • Stockholm Corporate Finance ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Stockholmslauncher ABEVC · authorised 24 March 2023Current
  • Stockholmsnorrskenet Impact Accelerator Management ABEVC · authorised 26 April 2022Current
  • Stockholmsnorrskenet Management ABEVC · authorised 8 November 2019Current
  • Storebrand Fonder ABUCITS management company · withdrawn 27 April 2026Withdrawn
  • Strand Kapitalförvaltning ABAIFM · authorised 12 March 2015Current
  • Strandberg Kapitalförvaltning ABInvestment firm · authorised 25 November 2015Current
  • Strivo ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 July 2010Current
  • Summa Equity ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2016Not stated
  • Summa Equity ABEVC · authorised 12 October 2018Current
  • Svensk Kraftmäkling ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Svensk Värdepappersservice i Stockholm ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Svenska FinansMäklarna ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 22 June 2023Withdrawn
  • Svenska Handelsbanken ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB (PUBL), LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 20 January 1992Current
  • SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 1997Current
  • Swedbank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • SWEDBANK AB NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2019Current
  • Swedbank Robur Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 14 October 2014Current
  • Swedbank Robur Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 28 September 2004Current
  • Systematic Management ABEVC · authorised 2 December 2019Current
  • Teknik Innovation Norden Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 6 November 2019Current
  • Tellus Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 1 December 2006Current
  • Tessin Nordic AB (publ)European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 6 April 2023Current
  • Tidan Capital ABAIFM · authorised 2 July 2021Current
  • Tjustbygdens Sparbank BankaktiebolagInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Trellis Road I Fund ABEVC · withdrawn 17 September 2024Withdrawn
  • TRINE ABEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 11 December 2023Current
  • Triol Bostadskreditfond ABAIFM · authorised 19 March 2025Current
  • TriOptima ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Truepenny Capital Management ABInvestment firm · withdrawn 4 March 2026Withdrawn
  • Tundra Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 2 September 2011Current
  • Tundra Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 29 June 2018Current
  • Ture Invest Partners ABAIFM · authorised 21 January 2021Current
  • uBIT AIF 1 ABEVC · withdrawn 20 August 2025Withdrawn
  • uBIT Asset Management ABEVC · withdrawn 20 August 2025Withdrawn
  • Varbergs Sparbank AB (publ)Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Västra Hamnen Corporate Finance ABInvestment firm · authorised 22 November 2017Current
  • Vator Securities ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 October 2013Current
  • VEQ Fund Manager ABEVC · authorised 3 April 2025Current
  • Verdane Fund Manager Future ABAIFM · authorised 1 January 2020Not stated
  • Vidici Fund II ABEVC · withdrawn 13 September 2022Withdrawn
  • Vimmerby Sparbank ABInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Volt Capital Management ABAIFM · authorised 29 November 2016Current
  • von Euler & Partners ABAIFM · authorised 2 April 2015Current
  • Wahlstedt & Partners ABAIFM · authorised 3 October 2014Current
  • Wahlstedt & Partners ABUCITS management company · authorised 1 March 2017Current
  • Waizer ABInvestment firm · authorised 17 June 2016Current
  • Wellstreet Holding ABEVC · authorised 23 April 2020Current
  • Wictor Family Office ABInvestment firm · authorised 2 June 2017Current
  • Wictor Fonder ABAIFM · authorised 1 April 2016Current
  • Wilton Row Capital ABInvestment firm · authorised 5 July 2017Current
  • Ymer SC ABAIFM · authorised 6 July 2018Current
  • Zmartic Fonder ABUCITS management company · authorised 5 September 2013Current
  • ZNG Management ABEVC · authorised 10 July 2026Current

What “Home Member State” Means Here

It is the state whose authority granted the authorisation — not necessarily the only place the firm operates. A firm authorised in one member state may serve clients in others, and the register separately records branches with a host state. Entries marked branch on this page are branch entries rather than head offices.

So a firm being absent from your own country’s page does not mean it cannot lawfully deal with you, and its being present does not mean it may do everything. The register overview explains what the permissions are and what falls outside them.

Other Member States

Germany 2,840 · France 1,633 · Luxembourg 1,237 · Spain 1,146 · Italy 771 · Netherlands 670 · Austria 667 · Poland 625 · Ireland 588 · Cyprus 430 · Denmark 366 · Finland 339 · Norway 298 · Malta 233 · Hungary 213 · Portugal 181 · Liechtenstein 172 · Czechia 155 · Belgium 151 · Bulgaria 135 · Greece 121 · Romania 100 · Slovakia 74 · Iceland 69 · Croatia 66 · Lithuania 66 · Latvia 48 · Estonia 36 · Slovenia 26 · United Kingdom 1

Latest News448 new today