← The register of authorised firms

Status not stated in the register

SSID CV Fund AB

Finansinspektionen (FI) lists this firm on the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) union public register under the register’s category AIFM in Sweden, authorised on 1 January 2024. The register does not state whether that authorisation is current.

Registered name
SSID CV Fund AB
Register entry
ae50077 on European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) union public register
Type of firm
AIFM AIF
Competent authority
Finansinspektionen (FI)
Home member state
Sweden
Office type
Head office
Authorised on
1 January 2024
Status in the register
Status not stated in the register
Entry last updated
12 February 2025

What the authorisation covers

This entry carries no permission rows in the copy we hold. That is an absence in the register, not a finding that the firm holds no permissions — 67,753 of the 75,744entries are the same way. The authority’s own register is the place to establish what this firm may do.

Each permission is granted separately. A firm can hold one and not another — authorised to transmit your order and not to hold your assets, or to advise and not to deal. A permission that is not named above is not covered by this authorisation, and a firm doing that thing is doing it outside the licence rather than under it.

What this record does not tell you

  • It is not an endorsement, by European Securities and Markets Authority or by us. ESMA publishes that a firm is authorised. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the firm is safe. The licence this record is published under forbids any presentation implying that the authority endorses a publication or a firm, and we make no assessment of this firm anywhere on this site.
  • What this register is. MiFID / AIFMD / UCITS investment firms — NOT the MiCA crypto register. A permission under one regime says nothing about any other, so a firm on this page may hold no permission for crypto-assets at all — for that, check the MiCA register, which is a different file with different permissions in it.
  • An authorisation is a permission, not a verdict on conduct. It records that an authority let this firm carry on a named activity. It is not a statement that the firm is solvent, well run, or that your money is safe with it, and it says nothing about how the firm has behaved since the date shown.
  • Lending, staking and “earn” products are a different question. They are not among the investment services named above, and a firm offering you a yield product is doing so outside this authorisation.
  • The entry can be older than it looks. The register states the date its entry was last updated — 12 February 2025 for this one, our copy was read on 2026-10-18, and a register is published on the authority’s own rhythm. A change at the authority can be real and not yet here.
  • The authority’s own register is the authoritative copy. Ours is a copy of a public file, read on the date in the source note below. Check it at the source before you act on it or cite it.

Every firm registered in Sweden · Check a firm before you commit money · How we check what we publish