Investment Firms Authorised in Netherlands

Every entry ESMA's union public register holds with Netherlands as its home member state — what each firm is authorised as, when, and which authorisations have since been withdrawn.

This is not the crypto register. MiFID / AIFMD / UCITS investment firms — NOT the MiCA crypto register — investment firms, fund managers and trading venues. A firm listed here may hold no permission for crypto-assets at all. For that, use the guided check against the MiCA register.

A listing is a permission, not a recommendation. ESMA publishes that a firm is authorised. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the firm is safe. No firm on this page is assessed, scored or ranked by us, and the order is alphabetical so that the order cannot be read as a judgement either.

670 entries · 556 recorded as current · 93 recorded as withdrawn · 21 with no status stated · authorities: De Nederlandsche Bank · European Securities and Markets Authority · Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)

  • 1Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 2 April 2013Current
  • 2B Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • 323 Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • 4Capital Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 April 2011Current
  • 9Street Capital Markets B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 15 March 2023Withdrawn
  • Aberfeld Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 May 2010Current
  • ABN AMRO - ODDO BHF B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 December 2020Current
  • ABN AMRO Bank N.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 January 2010Current
  • ABN AMRO Bank N.V. Frankfurt BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 11 September 2015Current
  • ABN AMRO BANK N.V. LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 June 2026Current
  • ABN AMRO BANK N.V., OSLO BRANCH NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • ABN Amro Bank NVInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 August 2020Current
  • ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 22 November 2021Current
  • ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V.Investment firm · authorised 30 September 2003Current
  • Achmea IM AM B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 April 2025Withdrawn
  • Achmea IM FM B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 1 April 2025Withdrawn
  • Achmea Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 June 2015Current
  • Achmea Mortgage Funds B.V.AIFM · authorised 1 October 2024Current
  • Achmea Real Estate B.V.AIFM · authorised 6 October 2015Current
  • Acrobator Ventures B.V.EVC · authorised 2 October 2020Current
  • ACT Financial Solutions B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Add Value Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • ADM Investor Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 19 June 2003Current
  • AEGON Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • AEGON Investment Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 15 January 2008Current
  • Aegon Investment Management B.V. Branch office GermanyAIFM · branch · authorised 30 July 2020Current
  • AEGON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT B.V., SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 23 December 2020Current
  • AEGON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT B.V., SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 23 December 2020Current
  • Aespire B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 25 August 2025Current
  • AFS - OTF - BONDSOrganised trading facility · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • AFS - OTF - FX FORWARDSOrganised trading facility · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • AFS - OTF - INTEREST RATE DERIVATIVESOrganised trading facility · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • AFS - OTF - STRUCTURED PRODUCTSOrganised trading facility · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • AFS E-Venues B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 November 2019Current
  • AFS E-Venues B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 28 April 2026Current
  • AFS Equity & Derivatives B.V., Zweigniederlassung FrankfurtInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 25 September 2023Withdrawn
  • AFS Execution Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 27 June 2001Current
  • AFS Interest B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 November 1999Current
  • AFS Interest B.V. Zweigniederlassung FrankfurtInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 24 July 2023Withdrawn
  • Aglaia Management B.V.EVC · authorised 23 May 2019Current
  • Airwallex Capital (Netherlands) B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 July 2025Current
  • Algorithmic Trading Group Netherlands Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • All Options International B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 June 2007Current
  • Almazara B.V.Investment firm · authorised 4 May 2017Current
  • Alpha Capital Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 July 2014Current
  • AlpInvest Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 11 May 2015Current
  • Alt Investments B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 21 November 2024Withdrawn
  • Altera Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 31 December 2024Current
  • Altera Vastgoed N.V.AIFM · withdrawn 31 December 2024Withdrawn
  • Altis Investment Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 October 2023Withdrawn
  • Ambassador Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 January 2002Current
  • Amvest REIM B.V.AIFM · authorised 26 November 2014Current
  • Anders Invest Fondsbeheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 25 September 2025Current
  • Annexum Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Antaurus Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Anterra Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 28 May 2013Current
  • Anthos Fund & Asset Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Anthos Private Wealth Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 29 June 2018Current
  • Aon Investments Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 June 2014Current
  • APG Asset Management N.V.AIFM · authorised 10 October 2017Current
  • Apollo Capital Solutions Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 January 2023Current
  • Aqua-Spark Management B.V.EVC · authorised 8 January 2019Current
  • Arcona Capital Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Arcus European Investment Manager Netherlands B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 September 2022Current
  • Arisaig Wealth Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 June 2019Current
  • ASN Beleggingsinstellingen Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 21 December 2017Current
  • ASN Beleggingsinstellingen Beheer B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 23 April 2020Current
  • ASR Real Estate B.V.AIFM · authorised 9 February 2015Current
  • ASR Vermogensbeheer N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • ASR Vooruit B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 June 2021Current
  • Asset Management International B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 March 2017Current
  • Auréus GroupInvestment firm · branch · authorised 21 August 2012Current
  • Auréus Group B.V.Investment firm · authorised 6 February 2003Current
  • Auxilium Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 25 June 2018Current
  • Avedon Capital Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 15 September 2016Current
  • B.A. Van Doorn & Comp. B.V.Investment firm · authorised 6 June 2000Current
  • Balans Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 14 September 2012Current
  • Barak Capital Market Making B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 March 2022Current
  • BB Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 15 April 2026Current
  • Beaufort InvestmentsInvestment firm · authorised 5 June 2024Current
  • Beaumont Capital N.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 November 2017Current
  • Beer & van Stapele B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 23 September 2021Withdrawn
  • Beethoven Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • BeFrank N.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 May 2011Current
  • BeleggingsadviescentrumInvestment firm · authorised 2 June 2017Current
  • BENCIS Capital Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 9 November 2021Current
  • BeSmart B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 December 2017Current
  • BINCKBANK N.V.Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 10 November 2023Withdrawn
  • Binckbank NVInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 30 June 2024Withdrawn
  • BioGeneration III Co-Investment Fund C.V.AIFM · authorised 1 January 2021Not stated
  • BioGeneration III Services B.V.EVC · authorised 27 June 2019Current
  • Black Diamond Wealth ManagementInvestment firm · authorised 14 April 2015Current
  • Blackrock (Netherlands) B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 10 January 2019Current
  • BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 5 December 2018Current
  • BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 October 1996Current
  • BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V. - Zweigniederlassung ÖsterreichInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 21 October 2022Withdrawn
  • BLACKROCK (NETHERLANDS) B.V. MADRID BRANCH, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 25 January 2019Current
  • BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V. Stockholm Filial, Filial i SverigeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 January 2019Current
  • BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V., Brussels BranchInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 31 August 2026Withdrawn
  • BlackRock B.V. (Netherlands) - Munich BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 5 February 2019Current
  • BlackRock Denmark, filial af BlackRock (Netherlands) B.V., HollandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 13 December 2018Current
  • Blauwdruk Investeringen Beheer B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 5 January 2026Withdrawn
  • Bloei vermogen N.V.Investment firm · authorised 27 March 2012Current
  • Bloomberg Data Reporting Services B.V.Approved publication arrangement · authorised 17 January 2019Current
  • Bloomberg Data Reporting Services B.V.Approved reporting mechanism · authorised 17 January 2019Current
  • Bloomberg Trading Facility B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 January 2019Current
  • Bloomberg Trading Facility B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 15 January 2019Current
  • Bluemetric B.V.Investment firm · authorised 12 January 2018Current
  • BoldMind Capital Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 12 July 2024Current
  • Bond Capital Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 February 2005Current
  • BondAuction Europe B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 20 July 2026Withdrawn
  • Bouwinvest Real Estate Investors B.V.AIFM · authorised 17 February 2014Current
  • Box Consultants B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 July 1998Current
  • BPD RCF Fundmanagement B.V.AIFM · authorised 30 April 2024Current
  • Brainchild Capital Investments B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 July 2017Current
  • Brand New Day Vermogensopbouw N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Bridgepoint Advisers II LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Bridgepoint Advisers LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Bright Pensions N.V.UCITS management company · authorised 19 December 2014Current
  • Brightlands Venture Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 24 March 2021Current
  • Briqwise B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 1 May 2024Current
  • Broccoli B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 6 June 2023Current
  • BTG Pactual Open Ended Core U.S. Timberland Fund L.PAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Bustelberg Effectenkantoor B.V.Investment firm · authorised 4 December 1996Current
  • Capitael B.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 May 2012Current
  • Capital A Management B.V.EVC · authorised 26 November 2018Current
  • Capital A Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 1 November 2022Current
  • Capital Support Advisory Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 July 2022Current
  • Capitalcircle B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 21 April 2023Withdrawn
  • CAPITALISERS Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 18 January 2022Current
  • Caplins Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 21 December 2021Current
  • Captin B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 September 2017Current
  • Captin B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 29 September 2017Current
  • Carbon Equity B.V.AIFM · authorised 11 December 2023Current
  • Cardano Asset Management N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Cardano Asset Management N.V.UCITS management company · authorised 14 July 2023Current
  • Cardano Risk Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 October 2002Current
  • Carduso Beheer B.V.EVC · authorised 22 April 2016Current
  • CARE Investment Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 September 2011Current
  • Castanje Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Catalpa Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 February 2020Current
  • Cavendish Markets B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 February 2025Withdrawn
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Approved publication arrangement · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 12 July 2021Current
  • CBOE Europe B.V.Regulated market · authorised 27 August 2026Current
  • CBRE Capital Advisors B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 5 April 2019Current
  • CBRE Capital Advisors B.V.Investment firm · authorised 14 October 2011Current
  • CBRE Investment Management (UK Funds) LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 July 2023Not stated
  • CBRE Investment Management NL AIFM B.V.AIFM · branch · withdrawn 19 December 2025Withdrawn
  • CBRE Investment Management NL AIFM B.V.AIFM · authorised 23 December 2014Current
  • Centercross B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 September 2015Current
  • Change Securities B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 April 2015Current
  • Chatham Financial Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 April 2024Current
  • Chrysalix Netherlands B.V.EVC · authorised 14 June 2022Current
  • CITCO BANK NEDERLAND N.V., LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 8 November 2006Current
  • Clavis Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 October 2013Current
  • Clear Street Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 9 April 2026Current
  • Clever Clover Management B.V.EVC · authorised 3 October 2016Current
  • Cleverage B.V.EVC · authorised 22 August 2024Current
  • Climate Fund Managers B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 June 2021Current
  • CLSA Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 April 2019Current
  • CLSA Europe B.V., Frankfurt BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 18 April 2024Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Regulated market · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • CME Amsterdam B.V.Regulated market · authorised 31 July 2023Current
  • CME Investment Firm B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 4 October 2022Withdrawn
  • Collin Crowdfund N.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 10 November 2023Current
  • Columbia Threadneedle Netherlands B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 1 September 2025Withdrawn
  • Columbia Threadneedle Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 September 2025Current
  • COLUMBIA THREADNEEDLE NETHERLANDS B.V. - SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · withdrawn 10 April 2026Withdrawn
  • Comfort Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 March 2012Current
  • Commodity Discovery Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 21 July 2014Current
  • Comtessa Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 20 August 2009Current
  • Confince B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 30 March 2023Current
  • Connaught (EU) B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 July 2024Current
  • Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A.Investment firm · authorised 1 March 1972Current
  • Cottonwood Technology Fund MP B.V.EVC · authorised 2 November 2020Current
  • Crédit Agricole CheuvreuxInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Credit Linked Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 October 2007Current
  • Criterion Arbitrage and Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Cross Options International IV B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 May 2022Current
  • Crowd Real Estate B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 26 April 2024Current
  • CrowdAboutNow B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 3 April 2023Current
  • CrowdAboutNow B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 April 2023Withdrawn
  • Crowdinvesting B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · withdrawn 7 May 2026Withdrawn
  • Crowdinvesting B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 21 November 2025Withdrawn
  • Curiosity Venture Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 28 July 2021Current
  • Cygnum Capital B.V.AIFM · authorised 24 May 2022Current
  • D2X Group N.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 27 February 2024Current
  • D2X Group N.V.Investment firm · authorised 27 February 2024Current
  • D2X Group N.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 27 February 2024Current
  • Da Vinci Derivatives B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 20 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Dasym Managed Accounts B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 27 March 2026Withdrawn
  • De Grote Voskuil Capital B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • De Rendtmeesters B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 April 2009Current
  • De VermogensbeheerdersInvestment firm · branch · authorised 23 May 2023Current
  • De Vermogensbeheerders B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 April 2011Current
  • De Vermogensbeheerders BV, Belgium Branch handelend onder de handelsnaam “Toward Wealth Management”Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 December 2025Withdrawn
  • De Vermogensbeheerders, Belgium Branch, handelend onder de handelsnaam “SB Vermogensbeheer”Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 December 2025Withdrawn
  • De Vermogensmeesters B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 March 2009Current
  • De Vries & Westermann B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 22 December 2023Withdrawn
  • De' Medici Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 July 2012Current
  • Deviem Vermogensadvies B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 October 2021Current
  • DIF Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 27 August 2014Current
  • Dima Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 March 2007Current
  • DMA Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 December 1995Current
  • DMF Holding B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 1 October 2021Withdrawn
  • DMF Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 1 October 2021Current
  • DoubleDividend Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • DPS B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 August 2005Current
  • DRW Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 March 2019Current
  • DRW Europe Derivatives B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 March 2019Current
  • Duinweide Investeringen N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Duisenburgh Vermogen B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 January 2012Current
  • Dynamic Credit Partners Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 April 2010Current
  • Eagle Seven Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 April 2022Current
  • Early Game Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 6 September 2018Current
  • Earlybird Venture Capital B.V.EVC · withdrawn 30 December 2023Withdrawn
  • Easybroker B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 21 August 2024Withdrawn
  • EBI Capital Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 June 2011Current
  • Effectenkantoor Nieuwe Uitleg B.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 March 1996Current
  • Egeria Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 28 September 2015Current
  • Eleven Fund Manager B.V.EVC · authorised 2 September 2021Current
  • Elite Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Endeit Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 3 March 2014Current
  • EnTrans Capital B.V.EVC · withdrawn 4 April 2022Withdrawn
  • ER Capital Vastgoed Fondsmanagement B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Euronext Amsterdam N.V.Regulated market · authorised 20 February 2007Current
  • Euronext Amsterdam N.V.Regulated market · authorised 24 March 2025Current
  • Euronext Amsterdam N.V.Regulated market · authorised 17 July 2025Current
  • EURONEXT COM, COMMODITIES FUTURES AND OPTIONSRegulated market · authorised 23 May 2016Current
  • EURONEXT EQF, EQUITIES AND INDICES DERIVATIVESRegulated market · authorised 23 May 2016Current
  • Evolf B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 August 2014Current
  • ExVbCo B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 November 2023Withdrawn
  • Eyevestor B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 22 November 2023Current
  • FAAM Vermogensmanagement B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 30 September 2022Withdrawn
  • Fair Capital Partners Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 9 April 1997Current
  • Farringdon Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 October 2025Withdrawn
  • FCPM III Services B.V.EVC · authorised 16 October 2014Current
  • FCPM III Services B.V.AIFM · authorised 30 November 2021Current
  • Financiële Diensten Amsterdam B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 August 2008Current
  • Finch Capital Partners, B.V.AIFM · authorised 16 February 2026Current
  • Finch Capital Partners, B.V.EVC · authorised 30 September 2019Current
  • Fintessa B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2008Current
  • FIR Capital Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 June 2026Current
  • First Table Assets Company B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 January 2010Current
  • Fisher Investments Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 27 July 2011Current
  • Five Rings Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 16 December 2024Current
  • Florentes vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 March 2005Current
  • Florint B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 September 2007Current
  • Flow Traders B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 15 May 2019Current
  • Flow Traders B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 1 March 2023Current
  • Flow Traders B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 June 2001Current
  • Flow Traders B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 27 January 2026Current
  • FMO Investment Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 September 2015Current
  • Foremost Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 October 2017Current
  • FORWARD.ONE Management B.V.EVC · authorised 17 May 2018Current
  • Forza Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 November 2000Current
  • FundCo B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 16 September 2025Current
  • FundShare Fund Management B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 22 September 2023Withdrawn
  • FundShare Fund Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 17 June 2014Current
  • G Square Healthcare Private Equity LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • G10 Capital LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • GapMinder Ventures B.V.EVC · authorised 18 September 2023Current
  • Gelber Coöperatief U.A.Investment firm · authorised 22 March 2019Current
  • Gestion N.VAIFM · authorised 1 January 2017Not stated
  • Gilde Equity Management (GEM) Benelux Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 12 November 2020Current
  • Gilde Healthcare Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 7 August 2015Current
  • Gilde Healthcare Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 27 January 2021Current
  • Gini Capital B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 12 October 2021Withdrawn
  • Global Reach Markets B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 16 February 2023Withdrawn
  • GMG Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 May 2023Current
  • GMG Europe B.V.Organised trading facility · authorised 28 March 2024Current
  • GMG Europe B.V., odštěpný závodInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 September 2024Current
  • GMO Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 October 2019Current
  • Gold Grain Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 June 2023Current
  • Gold Grain Capital B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 8 February 2024Current
  • Goldman Sachs Advisors B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 30 December 2023Withdrawn
  • Goldman Sachs Advisors B.V.Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 December 2023Withdrawn
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 6 June 2014Current
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management B.V.AIFM · branch · authorised 1 November 2023Current
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management B.V.UCITS management company · branch · authorised 3 December 2024Current
  • GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V.AIFM · branch · authorised 1 April 2019Current
  • GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V.UCITS management company · branch · authorised 1 April 2019Current
  • GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V. SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 4 April 2025Current
  • GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V. SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 4 April 2025Current
  • GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V. SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 4 April 2025Withdrawn
  • GoRef Capital B.V.AIFM · authorised 11 September 2025Current
  • Greystar Europe Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 8 January 2020Current
  • Groene Hart Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 12 February 1998Current
  • Groenstate Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 July 2024Withdrawn
  • Guide Plus Fonds Management B.V.EVC · withdrawn 20 April 2022Withdrawn
  • H.V.A. Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 20 March 2025Current
  • Hands-on B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 24 May 2024Withdrawn
  • Hands-on B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 11 August 2022Current
  • Hanzevast capital N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Hartelt Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 12 November 2015Current
  • Haveli Software Management LLCAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Headlands Technologies Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 April 2019Current
  • Heeneman & Partners fondsmanagement B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Heeren Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 December 2018Current
  • Helliot Vermogensbeheer N.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 May 2009Current
  • Hidden Road Partners CIV NL B.V.Investment firm · authorised 20 April 2023Current
  • Hill Capital B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 7 September 2022Withdrawn
  • HIP Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 August 2017Current
  • HIP Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 July 2019Current
  • Hodes Weill NL B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 January 2024Current
  • Hof Hoorneman Fund Management N.V.AIFM · withdrawn 1 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Holland Immo Group Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Horeca Crowdfunding Nederland B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 19 December 2022Current
  • HPE Growth B.V.EVC · authorised 29 January 2015Current
  • HPE Growth B.V.AIFM · authorised 16 February 2023Current
  • IBS Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 14 April 1997Current
  • IBS Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 18 June 2019Current
  • ICAP Energy ASInvestment firm · authorised 10 June 2008Current
  • ICC Consultants B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 June 2011Current
  • ICE Endex Markets B.V.Regulated market · authorised 25 October 2004Current
  • ICE Endex Markets B.V.Regulated market · authorised 25 October 2004Current
  • Ice Lake Capital Management BVAIFM · authorised 1 October 2019Not stated
  • ICE Securities Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 10 January 2025Current
  • Icos Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 10 July 2018Current
  • IDCM Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 December 2023Current
  • ILFA Tools & Service B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 March 2013Current
  • ILX Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 December 2022Current
  • IMC Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 March 2009Current
  • IMC Trading B.V. NL, Denmark filialInvestment firm · branch · authorised 26 May 2025Current
  • Impact Orange Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 April 2025Current
  • Index Capital N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 25 November 2024Withdrawn
  • Index People B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 February 2007Current
  • Indexus Groep B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 23 January 2025Withdrawn
  • ING Bank N.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 17 December 1992Current
  • ING Bank N.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 September 1952Current
  • ING Bank N.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 26 May 2025Current
  • ING BANK N.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • ING BANK N.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • ING Bank NVInvestment firm · branch · authorised 29 August 2013Current
  • ING BANK NV - SPRINTERS AND EQUITY - SYSTEMATIC INTERNALISERSystematic internaliser · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • ING BANK NV AMSTERDAM - SUCURSALA BUCURESTIInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 October 2007Current
  • INKEF Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 17 November 2015Current
  • InsingerGilissen Asset Management N.V.AIFM · withdrawn 18 March 2025Withdrawn
  • Intermediate Capital Group Benelux B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 4 August 2022Withdrawn
  • International Commodity Consulting ICC B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 March 2016Current
  • Intesa Sanpaolo Luxembourg S.A.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 January 2022Withdrawn
  • iSwap Euro B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • iSwap Euro B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • iSwap Euro B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • iSwap Euro B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • iSwap Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 24 February 2025Current
  • IVM Caring Capital B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 26 February 2025Withdrawn
  • IVV Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 27 August 2004Current
  • Jane Street Financial Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 16 June 2009Current
  • Jane Street Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 March 2019Current
  • Jane Street Netherlands B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 7 December 2020Current
  • Jump Trading Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 August 2018Current
  • Jump Trading Europe B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 19 February 2019Current
  • Juno Investment Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 28 January 2019Current
  • Karmijn Kapitaal Management B.V.EVC · authorised 19 February 2015Current
  • KARTESIA MANAGEMENT, THE NETHERLANDSAIFM · branch · authorised 1 January 1800Current
  • Kaya Capital Funds B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 January 2019Current
  • Kaya Capital Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 July 2010Current
  • Keen Venture Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 6 September 2017Current
  • Kemp Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • KEMPEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT N.V.AIFM · branch · authorised 11 November 2019Current
  • Kepler Cheuvreux SAInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Kleynen Derivatives B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 January 2013Current
  • Knox Coöperatief U.A.Investment firm · withdrawn 26 January 2023Withdrawn
  • KOM Group B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 30 November 2022Current
  • Laaken Asset Management N.V.AIFM · authorised 11 February 2022Current
  • Laaken Asset Management N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 11 February 2022Withdrawn
  • LG Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 August 2014Current
  • LGIM REAL ASSETS (OPERATOR) LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Lightrock Netherlands B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 27 September 2024Current
  • Logos Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 23 April 2026Current
  • Loomis Sayles (Netherlands) B.V.AIFM · authorised 31 August 2023Current
  • LSEG Regulatory Reporting B.V.Approved publication arrangement · authorised 28 February 2019Current
  • LSEG Regulatory Reporting B.V.Approved reporting mechanism · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • LSP Advisory B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 22 September 2025Withdrawn
  • LSP Advisory B.V.EVC · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • LynxInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 April 2011Current
  • Lynx B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 December 2006Current
  • Lynx B.V. Germany BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 30 June 2008Current
  • Lynx B.V., organizační složkaInvestment firm · branch · authorised 28 August 2013Current
  • MACQUARIE ASSET MANAGEMENT EUROPE S.À R.L., NETHERLANDS BRANCHAIFM · branch · authorised 1 January 2022Current
  • Main Capital Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 3 September 2020Current
  • Mako Derivatives Amsterdam B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 March 2019Current
  • Market Wizards B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 April 2004Current
  • MarketAxess NL B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 26 February 2019Current
  • MarketAxess NL B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 February 2019Current
  • MarketAxess NL B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 7 July 2023Current
  • MarketAxess NL B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 12 June 2025Current
  • MarketAxess NL B.V., Zweigniederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 April 2022Current
  • MarketAxess Post-Trade B.V.Approved publication arrangement · authorised 5 February 2019Current
  • MarketAxess Post-Trade B.V.Approved reporting mechanism · authorised 5 February 2019Current
  • Marktlink Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 4 February 2026Current
  • Marktlink Capital Management Coöperatief U.A.EVC · withdrawn 3 February 2026Withdrawn
  • Maven Derivatives Amsterdam B.V.Investment firm · authorised 14 February 2019Current
  • Meer Vermogen B.V.Investment firm · authorised 2 October 2008Current
  • Meesman Index Investments B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Mentha Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 4 November 2016Current
  • Mercurius Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 April 2008Current
  • MGI B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 January 2015Current
  • Milliman Financial Strategies B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 30 April 2024Withdrawn
  • Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 12 November 2015Current
  • Mizuho Bank Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 March 1974Current
  • Mizuho Bank Europe N.V. Paris BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 5 September 2024Current
  • MMX Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Mn Services Fondsenbeheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Mn Services Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 October 2002Current
  • Moelis & Company Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 16 September 2021Current
  • Mogelijk B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 9 November 2023Current
  • Mogelijk Fondsenbeheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 21 August 2025Current
  • Momentum CFS B.V.Investment firm · authorised 4 April 2025Current
  • Monument Group Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 December 2022Current
  • Morphosis Capital Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 17 November 2023Current
  • Move Energy Fund Management B.V.EVC · authorised 19 May 2021Current
  • Mpartners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 July 2010Current
  • MSF Asset Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 7 October 2020Current
  • MUFG Bank (Europe) N.V. Prague BranchInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 22 December 2022Withdrawn
  • MUFG Securities (Europe) N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 31 October 2022Withdrawn
  • MUFG Securities (Europe) N.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • Multi Real Estate Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 4 October 2024Current
  • Munnik Opties en Futures Trading B.V.Investment firm · authorised 16 December 2010Current
  • N.V. De Vereenigde Effecten CompagnieInvestment firm · authorised 9 January 2001Current
  • NatWest Markets N.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 28 February 2019Current
  • NatWest Markets N.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 February 2010Current
  • NATWEST MARKETS N.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 4 March 2019Current
  • NatWest Markets N.V. Niederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 3 December 2018Current
  • Newion Partners B.VEVC · authorised 29 December 2016Current
  • Newion Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 3 July 2017Current
  • NewPort Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 11 July 2017Current
  • NLC Fund Management B.V.EVC · authorised 2 March 2020Current
  • NLD Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 July 1996Current
  • NLInvesteert B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 7 November 2022Current
  • NN INVESTMENT PARTNERS B.V., THE NETHERLANDS- SUCURSALA BUCURESTIInvestment firm · branch · authorised 11 December 2007Current
  • Noesis B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 June 2019Current
  • Noordam Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 November 2025Withdrawn
  • Noordnederlands Effektenkantoor B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 December 1995Current
  • Nordian Capital B.V.EVC · authorised 26 November 2018Current
  • NPEX B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 30 March 2018Current
  • NPEX B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 16 June 2023Current
  • NPEX B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 December 2008Current
  • Nxchange B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 March 2016Current
  • Nxchange B.V.Regulated market · authorised 31 March 2016Current
  • Nxchange B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 28 August 2018Current
  • Nyenburgh Holding B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 August 2024Withdrawn
  • OAKK Capital Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 July 2008Current
  • OBAM Investment Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 23 April 2020Current
  • OCP Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 September 2019Current
  • Octopus AIF Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • OHV Institutional Asset Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 4 March 2016Current
  • OHV Institutional Asset Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 14 March 2022Current
  • Onafhankelijk Vermogensbeheer 's-Gravenhage B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 April 2007Current
  • One Trading Exchange B.V.Investment firm · authorised 19 July 2024Current
  • One Trading Exchange B.V.Organised trading facility · authorised 19 July 2024Current
  • One Trading Exchange B.V.Organised trading facility · authorised 19 July 2024Current
  • OneChronos Markets NL B.V.Investment firm · authorised 9 April 2026Current
  • OneChronos Markets NL B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 9 April 2026Current
  • Oneplanetcrowd International B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 15 September 2022Current
  • Oolders, Heijning & Voogelaar B.V.Investment firm · authorised 23 May 1997Current
  • Ophorst Van Marwijk Kooy Vermogensbeheer N.V.AIFM · authorised 25 February 2016Current
  • Opti-Investments B.V.AIFM · authorised 16 February 2024Current
  • Optimix Vermogensbeheer N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Optiver V.O.F.Investment firm · authorised 31 January 2001Current
  • Optiver V.O.F.Systematic internaliser · authorised 26 March 2025Current
  • Orchestra B.V.Investment firm · authorised 30 November 2012Current
  • Ortec Finance Investment Consulting B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 11 March 2024Withdrawn
  • Ortelius Wealth Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 17 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Osmosis Investment Management NL B.V.AIFM · authorised 16 April 2025Current
  • Ostrica B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 22 November 2011Current
  • Ostrica B.V.AIFM · authorised 15 July 2025Current
  • Ownership Capital B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 13 November 2025Withdrawn
  • Ownership Capital B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 3 August 2023Withdrawn
  • Parcom Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 28 June 2017Current
  • Peak Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 16 July 2019Current
  • Peaks B.V.Investment firm · authorised 7 September 2017Current
  • Pelargos Capital B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 29 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Persist Global Wealth Management B.V.Investment firm · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • Persist Global Wealth Management B.V. Zweigniederlassung VarelInvestment firm · branch · authorised 6 February 2012Current
  • Petram & Co N.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 November 2000Current
  • PGGM Vermogensbeheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 3 April 2014Current
  • PGIM Netherlands B.V.AIFM · authorised 12 August 2019Current
  • Philipse & Co B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 December 1995Current
  • Polestar Capital Investment Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 24 July 2024Withdrawn
  • Prime Technology Investment Management B.V.EVC · authorised 20 December 2017Current
  • Prime Technology Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 October 2022Current
  • Privium Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Providence Capital N.V.AIFM · authorised 9 April 2025Current
  • Providence Capital N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 9 April 2025Withdrawn
  • PureTerra Management Coöperatief U.A.EVC · authorised 5 November 2020Current
  • PureTerra Management Coöperatief U.A.ESF · authorised 5 November 2020Current
  • PUUR Beleggen N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 30 June 2024Withdrawn
  • Pymwymic lnvestment Management B.V.ESF · authorised 29 November 2018Current
  • Quadrum Beheer B.V.EVC · authorised 18 August 2020Current
  • Quadrum Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 29 January 2024Current
  • Quant-Capital Asset Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 21 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Quantile B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 December 2021Current
  • Quantrust Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 25 January 2023Withdrawn
  • Radix Trading Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 2 January 2018Current
  • Raedthuys & Partners B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 21 September 2022Withdrawn
  • Real Estate Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Rede Partners (Netherlands) B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 December 2022Current
  • Renpart Vastgoed Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Reyersen van Buuren Vastgoedbeleggingen B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 22 December 2023Withdrawn
  • Rivean Capital B.V.AIFM · authorised 26 May 2014Current
  • Riverdam Management B.V.EVC · authorised 18 October 2023Current
  • Riyada Managers B.V.AIFM · authorised 1 January 2017Not stated
  • Robeco Institutional Asset Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Robeco Institutional Asset Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 1 July 2011Current
  • ROBECO INSTITUTIONAL ASSET MANAGEMENT B.V., SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 December 2004Current
  • Robein Effectendienstverlening N.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 December 2009Current
  • Rockstart Ventures Management B.V.EVC · authorised 7 February 2019Current
  • Roemer Kamp & Partners Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 October 2008Current
  • Rouws en Ceulen, Bureau voor VermogensbeheerInvestment firm · authorised 10 August 1993Current
  • Rubens Capital Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 24 July 2017Current
  • Rubio Fund Management B.V.ESF · authorised 19 March 2020Current
  • Saemor Capital B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 7 November 2022Withdrawn
  • Samen in Geld B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 6 November 2023Current
  • Schroders Greencoat LLPAIFM · authorised 1 April 2023Not stated
  • SCV Fund Management B.V.EVC · authorised 24 June 2015Current
  • Seawind Capital Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Sectie5 Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Semmie Group B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 February 2008Current
  • Sentinel Real Estate Netherlands B.V.AIFM · authorised 31 July 2017Current
  • Sequoia Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 10 March 2016Current
  • Servatus Vermogensmanagement B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 9 July 2026Withdrawn
  • SET Management B.V.EVC · authorised 8 May 2014Current
  • SevenGen Investment Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 1 November 2023Current
  • SFI Markets B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 1 March 2022Current
  • SFI Markets B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 April 2013Current
  • Sheldon Invest B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 May 2009Current
  • SHELL Asset Management Company B.V.AIFM · withdrawn 20 October 2025Withdrawn
  • Sigma Asset Management (Guernsey) LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • SIGNATURE Agri Investments B.V.EVC · authorised 11 January 2023Current
  • Singelstaete Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 19 February 2016Current
  • Spaargaren & Sommer Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 April 2015Current
  • Sparking Capital Fund Management B.V.EVC · authorised 2 June 2025Current
  • Stafford Capital Partners B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 August 2022Current
  • STAR Capital Partnership LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • StartGreen Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 6 June 2018Current
  • STEED Capital B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 1 July 2025Withdrawn
  • Steentjes Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 5 July 1996Current
  • Stichting Beheer Oikocredit Nederland FondsAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Stichting Beleggingsonderneming IQ EQ-GiroInvestment firm · authorised 16 September 1999Current
  • Stichting Contractspelersfonds KNVBAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Stoic Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 June 2012Current
  • Stroeve & Lemberger Vermogensbeheer N.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 July 1996Current
  • Sweco Capital Consultants B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 31 March 2022Withdrawn
  • Symbiotics Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 March 2019Current
  • SynVest Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • TAPTROVE Management B.V.EVC · authorised 2 September 2020Current
  • TCX Investment Management Company B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 March 2016Current
  • TDR Capital LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Teslin Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • THB Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 February 1997Current
  • Thésor Transacties B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 September 2007Current
  • Theta Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Theta Capital Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 20 December 2024Withdrawn
  • Theta Capital Management B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 20 December 2024Withdrawn
  • Thuja Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 13 October 2014Current
  • Titanium Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 9 August 2018Current
  • Total Investment Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 21 January 1997Current
  • Tower Research Capital Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 February 2019Current
  • Tower Research Capital Europe B.V.Systematic internaliser · authorised 7 March 2019Current
  • Tower Research Capital Europe BV (Paris Branch)Investment firm · branch · authorised 11 March 2022Current
  • Towers Watson Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 22 December 2023Withdrawn
  • TradeStation Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 March 2026Current
  • Tradeweb EU B.V.Investment firm · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • Tradeweb EU B.V.Approved publication arrangement · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • Tradeweb EU B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • Tradeweb EU B.V.Organised trading facility · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • TRADEWEB EU B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 10 January 2025Current
  • Tradeweb Execution Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 10 May 2022Current
  • TRADEWEB PARISInvestment firm · branch · authorised 11 March 2022Current
  • TradeZero Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 November 2024Current
  • Transtrend B.V.AIFM · authorised 25 July 2014Current
  • Tresor Capital B.V.Investment firm · authorised 12 October 2000Current
  • Triodos Investment Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 7 November 2014Current
  • Triodos Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Triple Jump B.V.AIFM · authorised 25 June 2015Current
  • Triple Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 17 February 2011Current
  • Triple Partners Investments B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Triple Point Investment Management LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Tritax Management LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • True Partner Capital Netherlands B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 28 April 2025Withdrawn
  • TRUSTUS Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • TRZ Advisory B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 29 December 2021Withdrawn
  • TTAIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Turquoise Global Holdings Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 6 March 2019Current
  • Turquoise Global Holdings Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 6 March 2019Current
  • Turquoise Global Holdings Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 6 March 2019Current
  • Turquoise Global Holdings Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 6 March 2019Current
  • Turquoise Global Holdings Europe B.V.Multilateral trading facility · authorised 6 March 2019Current
  • UIV Fund Management B.V.EVC · authorised 4 May 2022Current
  • Underline Ventures B.V.EVC · authorised 9 February 2022Current
  • Univest Company B.V.Investment firm · authorised 4 May 2012Current
  • UpToMore B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 14 April 2021Current
  • Urbanic B.V.AIFM · authorised 11 April 2022Current
  • Utr8 B.V.Investment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Value Enhancement Partners B.V.EVC · authorised 6 October 2014Current
  • Valuedge Partners B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 December 2012Current
  • ValueMachines B.V.AIFM · authorised 23 June 2026Current
  • Van Lanschot Kempen Investment Management N.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Van Lanschot Kempen Investment Management N.V.UCITS management company · authorised 3 November 2006Current
  • VAN LANSCHOT KEMPEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT N.V.UCITS management company · branch · authorised 15 September 2017Current
  • Van Lawick & Co. Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 1 January 2008Current
  • Van Lieshout & Partners N.V.Investment firm · authorised 4 June 1998Current
  • VanEck Asset Management B.V.UCITS management company · authorised 22 December 2015Current
  • VasteLanden Investment Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 10 December 2020Current
  • Vastgoed Syndicering Nederland n.v.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Velthuijse & Mulder Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 27 July 2000Current
  • Vendres B.V.Investment firm · authorised 16 December 2010Current
  • Vermogen in BalansInvestment firm · authorised 15 December 2017Current
  • Vermogensbeheer Friesland B.V.Investment firm · authorised 8 May 2008Current
  • Verwer & Janssen Vermogensmanagement B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 14 April 2023Withdrawn
  • Vesteda Investment Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 17 February 2014Current
  • Victus Participations II B.V.EVC · withdrawn 4 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Virida Capital Management B.V.EVC · authorised 9 January 2025Current
  • VIVE Invest B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 June 2021Current
  • Vivid Money B.V.Investment firm · authorised 9 August 2022Current
  • VLK-KBCS B.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 August 2026Current
  • VTC Europe (German branch)Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 September 2024Withdrawn
  • VTC Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 29 May 2020Current
  • VTC EUROPE B.V., SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 23 May 2025Current
  • Vuurenvaart B.V.Investment firm · authorised 12 November 2009Current
  • Waardevoorjegeld B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 2 November 2023Current
  • Waterland Investment Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 18 June 1999Current
  • Waterland Private Equity Investments B.V.AIFM · authorised 15 December 2014Current
  • WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.L.C.AIFM · authorised 1 January 2023Not stated
  • Wealth Management Partners N.V.AIFM · authorised 8 July 2024Current
  • Wealth Management Partners N.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 8 July 2024Withdrawn
  • Wealth360Investment firm · authorised 15 May 2014Current
  • WEBB Traders B.V.Investment firm · authorised 10 September 2014Current
  • WEBB Traders B.V.Investment firm · branch · authorised 1 August 2017Current
  • Webull Securities (Europe) B.V.Investment firm · authorised 26 September 2024Current
  • Wefunder EU B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · withdrawn 28 November 2024Withdrawn
  • Weijerman Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · authorised 10 September 2009Current
  • Wellscott Capital Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Westplan Investors Participaties B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 29 November 2022Withdrawn
  • Wierda en Partners Vermogensbeheer B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 2 August 2025Withdrawn
  • Wijs & Van Oostveen B.V.Investment firm · authorised 25 February 1997Current
  • Wijs & Van Oostveen Fund Management B.V.AIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Wilgenhaege Capital Markets B.V.Investment firm · authorised 11 June 2010Current
  • William Blair B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 June 2022Current
  • William Blair B.V., filial i SverigeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 26 January 2023Current
  • Wilshire Associates Europe B.V.Investment firm · authorised 15 June 2004Current
  • Wilton Investment Services B.V.Investment firm · authorised 13 August 2009Current
  • Wolkers & Co B.V.Investment firm · authorised 28 March 2006Current
  • XR Trading EU B.V.Investment firm · authorised 19 September 2019Current
  • XS Investments B.V.Investment firm · authorised 22 March 2013Current
  • Yield.Inc B.V.Investment firm · authorised 24 June 2022Current
  • Zanders Financial Services B.V.Investment firm · withdrawn 19 December 2024Withdrawn
  • ZIB Beleggingsonderneming B.V.Investment firm · authorised 6 March 2018Current
  • ZIB Beleggingsonderneming B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 7 December 2022Current
  • ZIB Investments Beheer B.V.AIFM · authorised 16 November 2021Current
  • Zonnepanelendelen B.V.Investment firm · authorised 31 May 2018Current
  • Zonnepanelendelen B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 31 January 2024Current

What “Home Member State” Means Here

It is the state whose authority granted the authorisation — not necessarily the only place the firm operates. A firm authorised in one member state may serve clients in others, and the register separately records branches with a host state. Entries marked branch on this page are branch entries rather than head offices.

So a firm being absent from your own country’s page does not mean it cannot lawfully deal with you, and its being present does not mean it may do everything. The register overview explains what the permissions are and what falls outside them.

Other Member States

Germany 2,840 · France 1,633 · Luxembourg 1,237 · Spain 1,146 · Italy 771 · Austria 667 · Poland 625 · Ireland 588 · Sweden 458 · Cyprus 430 · Denmark 366 · Finland 339 · Norway 298 · Malta 233 · Hungary 213 · Portugal 181 · Liechtenstein 172 · Czechia 155 · Belgium 151 · Bulgaria 135 · Greece 121 · Romania 100 · Slovakia 74 · Iceland 69 · Croatia 66 · Lithuania 66 · Latvia 48 · Estonia 36 · Slovenia 26 · United Kingdom 1

Latest News448 new today