Investment Firms Authorised in Ireland

Every entry ESMA's union public register holds with Ireland as its home member state — what each firm is authorised as, when, and which authorisations have since been withdrawn.

This is not the crypto register. MiFID / AIFMD / UCITS investment firms — NOT the MiCA crypto register — investment firms, fund managers and trading venues. A firm listed here may hold no permission for crypto-assets at all. For that, use the guided check against the MiCA register.

A listing is a permission, not a recommendation. ESMA publishes that a firm is authorised. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the firm is safe. No firm on this page is assessed, scored or ranked by us, and the order is alphabetical so that the order cannot be read as a judgement either.

588 entries · 485 recorded as current · 94 recorded as withdrawn · 9 with no status stated · authorities: Central Bank of Ireland (CBI) · European Securities and Markets Authority · Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)

  • Abbey Capital LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • abrdn Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 19 December 2018Current
  • Abrdn Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 14 January 2019Current
  • ABRDN INVESTMENTS IRELAND LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · authorised 27 December 2018Current
  • abrdn Investments Ireland Limited, filial SverigeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • abrdn Investments Ireland Limited, Netherlands BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • ABRDN INVESTMENTS IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 March 2019Current
  • ACT Venture Capital LimitedEVC · authorised 11 September 2015Current
  • Acuvest LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • AFEX Markets Europe LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 27 April 2020Current
  • AFEX Markets Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 13 February 2020Current
  • AFEX MARKETS EUROPE LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 23 October 2020Current
  • AGF International Advisors Company LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • AIB Mortgage Bank u.c.Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International (Greece) S.A. (ACPAI Greece)Investment firm · branch · authorised 20 March 2024Current
  • Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 September 2023Current
  • AlbaCore Capital LimitedAIFM · authorised 3 April 2018Current
  • Algebris Investments (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 December 2020Current
  • Algebris Investments (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 December 2020Current
  • ALGEBRIS INVESTMENTS (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 21 December 2020Current
  • ALGEBRIS INVESTMENTS (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 21 December 2020Current
  • AllianceBernstein (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 2 September 2024Current
  • AllianceBernstein (Europe) Limited – Danish Branch, filial af AllianceBernstein (Europe) Limited, IrlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 26 May 2025Current
  • Allied Irish Banks, Public Limited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Alter Domus Management Company (Ireland) DACAIFM · authorised 27 March 2019Current
  • AMOVA ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 22 December 2025Current
  • Amova Asset Management Ireland Limited, German BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 March 2026Current
  • Amova Asset Management Ireland Limited, Netherlands BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 December 2025Current
  • Amundi Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 8 May 2020Current
  • Amundi Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 8 May 2020Current
  • ANIMA Asset Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 1 January 2023Withdrawn
  • ANIMA Asset Management LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 1 January 2023Withdrawn
  • Aon Solutions Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 3 December 2019Current
  • APEL Financial Distribution Services LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 25 March 2019Current
  • APT Wealth Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • AQ Metrics LimitedApproved reporting mechanism · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Architas Multi-Manager Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 23 December 2008Current
  • Architas Multi-Manager Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 27 March 2019Current
  • Ardstone Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 16 August 2024Current
  • Argentum Fund (Ireland) plcAIFM · withdrawn 30 November 2021Withdrawn
  • ARRACO IRELAND LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 13 April 2023Withdrawn
  • Arrowstreet Capital Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 18 November 2021Withdrawn
  • ASCENDER FUND PARTNERS (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 24 November 2016Current
  • Ashmore Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 20 March 2019Current
  • Ashmore Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 20 March 2019Current
  • Atlantic Bridge Early Stage GP LimitedEVC · authorised 11 May 2016Current
  • Atlantic Bridge III GP LimitedEVC · authorised 17 September 2015Current
  • Atlantic Bridge Innovation III GP LimitedEVC · authorised 22 June 2026Current
  • Atlantic Bridge IV GP LimitedEVC · authorised 28 February 2019Current
  • Atlantis Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 26 April 2006Current
  • Audax Management Company (NY) LLCAIFM · authorised 11 September 2025Current
  • Aureus Fund (Ireland) plcAIFM · withdrawn 30 November 2021Withdrawn
  • Aurum Funds ICAVAIFM · withdrawn 30 September 2021Withdrawn
  • AVA Trade EU LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 9 July 2009Current
  • AVA Trade EU Limited Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Oddział w PolsceInvestment firm · branch · authorised 4 December 2018Current
  • AVA TRADE EU LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 6 February 2026Withdrawn
  • AWM Wealth Advisers LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 29 March 2019Current
  • AWM WEALTH ADVISERS LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 28 October 2022Current
  • Axa Rosenberg Management Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 8 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Azimut Investments LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 October 2022Current
  • Azimut Investments LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 21 October 2022Current
  • B-FLEXION FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 14 July 2014Current
  • B-FLEXION FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 18 February 2016Current
  • B.C.P. ASSET MANAGEMENT DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Baillie Gifford Investment Management (Europe) LimAIFM · authorised 1 April 2022Current
  • Baillie Gifford Investment Management (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 1 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Baillie Gifford Investment Management (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Baillie Gifford Investment Management (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 1 April 2022Current
  • Baillie Gifford Investment Management (Europe) Limited, Frankfurt BranchAIFM · branch · authorised 4 November 2022Current
  • Bain Capital Investments (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 7 March 2019Current
  • BANK OF AMERICA EUROPE DACInvestment firm · branch · authorised 11 August 2022Current
  • Bank of America Europe Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • BANK OF AMERICA EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 December 2018Current
  • BANK OF AMERICA EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 April 2019Current
  • Bank of America Europe Designated Activity Company Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am MainInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 November 2018Current
  • BANK OF AMERICA EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 5 May 2023Current
  • Bank of Ireland Mortgage Bank Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Bank Of Ireland Unit Managers LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 November 2008Current
  • Bank of Montreal Europe plcInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Bank of Montreal Europe plcInvestment firm · branch · authorised 29 March 2019Current
  • Barclays Bank IrelandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 March 2019Current
  • Barclays Bank Ireland plcInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Barclays Bank Ireland plcSystematic internaliser · authorised 15 February 2019Current
  • Barclays Bank Ireland PLC - Sucursal em PortugalInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 18 January 2024Withdrawn
  • Barclays Bank Ireland PLC Frankfurt BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 October 2018Current
  • BARCLAYS BANK IRELAND PLC, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 21 November 2019Current
  • BARCLAYS BANK IRELAND PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANYInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 March 2019Current
  • Baring International Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitAIFM · authorised 17 July 2015Current
  • Baring International Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • BARING INTERNATIONAL FUND MANAGERS (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 November 2022Current
  • BCWM plcInvestment firm · authorised 12 November 2009Current
  • Blackbee Investments LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 12 May 2023Withdrawn
  • BlackRock Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2013Current
  • BlackRock Asset Management Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • BLACKROCK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT DUBLIN LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 July 2014Current
  • Blacksheep Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 17 December 2018Current
  • Blackstone Ireland Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 July 2014Current
  • Blackstone Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Blackstone Systematic Credit Ireland Fund plcAIFM · withdrawn 30 December 2023Withdrawn
  • BloxhamInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • BNP Paribas Investment Partners (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 March 2022Withdrawn
  • Brandes Investment Partners (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 2 January 2018Current
  • Brewin Dolphin Capital & Investments (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 27 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Brewin Dolphin Wealth Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Bridge Peer Financial LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 10 November 2023Current
  • Brown Advisory (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 December 2019Current
  • Brown Advisory (Ireland) Limited, German BranchUCITS management company · branch · authorised 12 November 2021Current
  • Canaccord Genuity Management Company LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 31 August 2022Withdrawn
  • Cantor Fitzgerald Asset Management Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 December 2014Current
  • Cantor Fitzgerald Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Cantor Fitzgerald Ireland LimitedSystematic internaliser · authorised 1 January 2020Current
  • CapVest Irish Partners LimitedAIFM · authorised 10 April 2018Current
  • Cardinal Capital Group Unlimited CompanyAIFM · authorised 9 October 2014Current
  • Carne Global Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 16 August 2013Current
  • Carne Global Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 14 August 2007Current
  • Cash Manager LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • CBRE Investment Management Indirect LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2025Not stated
  • Centrus Advisors LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 27 September 2019Current
  • Charles Schwab Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 26 September 2022Withdrawn
  • Cheyne Capital SMC LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 20 March 2019Current
  • Cheyne Capital SMC LimitedAIFM · authorised 20 March 2019Current
  • Citadel Connect Europe - EU - Systematic InternaliserSystematic internaliser · authorised 16 January 2020Current
  • Citadel Securities GCS (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 25 October 2018Current
  • Citadel Securities GCS (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 12 May 2021Current
  • Citadel Securities GCS (Ireland) Limited, Amsterdam BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 16 November 2018Current
  • Citibank Europe plcInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PLCInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2019Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PLCInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • Citibank Europe Plc - Sucursal em PortugalInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PLC, DUBLIN - SUCURSALA ROMANIAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 December 2008Current
  • Citibank Europe plc, Germany BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 October 2017Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PLC, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • Citibank Europe plc, organizační složkaInvestment firm · branch · authorised 10 September 2007Current
  • Citibank Europe plc. Magyarországi FióktelepeInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 November 2008Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANYInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • CITIBANK EUROPE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY NUFInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2016Current
  • Cohen & Company Financial (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 7 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Cohen & Company Financial (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 7 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Cohen & Steers Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 22 May 2020Current
  • Colchester Global Investors (Dublin) Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 March 2022Current
  • COLCHESTER GLOBAL INVESTORS (DUBLIN) MANAGEMENT LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 22 December 2023Current
  • Columbia Threadneedle Investment Business LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 April 2022Not stated
  • Comgest Asset Management InternationalInvestment firm · branch · authorised 18 August 2020Current
  • Comgest Asset Management International LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Comgest Asset Management International LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 25 February 2020Current
  • Comgest Asset Management International LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 May 2023Current
  • Computershare Investor Services (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Concorde Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • Conexim Advisors LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 28 December 2012Current
  • Controlfida Management Company LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 23 October 2023Withdrawn
  • Coronation Global Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Coronation Global Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 25 October 2007Current
  • Corum Butler Asset Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 October 2018Current
  • Corum Butler Asset Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 19 October 2018Current
  • CSC Alternative Investment Fund Management (IrelanAIFM · authorised 30 January 2015Current
  • Ctrl Alt Technologies LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 8 July 2026Current
  • Custom House Capital LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Dalmore Capital (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 6 March 2024Withdrawn
  • Davy Asset Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Davy Corporate FinanceInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Davy SecuritiesInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Dell Bank International Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 24 June 2013Current
  • Delta Partners LimitedEVC · authorised 4 February 2016Current
  • Deutsche International Corporate Services (Ireland) LtdInvestment firm · withdrawn 20 December 2021Withdrawn
  • Dimensional Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 27 March 2019Current
  • Eaton Vance Global Advisors LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 9 December 2021Withdrawn
  • EBS Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 July 2011Current
  • Elkstone Private Advisors LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 18 June 2014Current
  • Enbarr Investments GP DACEVC · authorised 18 July 2019Current
  • Epic Investment Partners (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 7 September 2018Current
  • Epic Investment Partners (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 22 December 2023Current
  • Equilend LimitedMultilateral trading facility · authorised 21 March 2019Current
  • Equilend LimitedOrganised trading facility · authorised 21 March 2019Current
  • EquiLend LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 21 March 2019Current
  • Equiom Fund Solutions Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 19 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Equiom Fund Solutions Ireland LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 18 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Esprit Capital Partners LLP (Molten)AIFM · authorised 1 October 2023Not stated
  • EUI Private Wealth LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 29 January 2021Current
  • Euronext DublinRegulated market · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Euronext Growth DublinMultilateral trading facility · authorised 11 October 2019Current
  • European and Global Investments LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 December 2016Current
  • European and Global Investments LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Evelyn Partners Investment Management (Europe) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • EXICON Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • EXPONENT PRIVATE EQUITY (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 16 March 2023Current
  • EXPONENT PRIVATE EQUITY (IRELAND) LIMITED NUFAIFM · branch · authorised 16 March 2023Current
  • Federated International Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 22 July 2022Withdrawn
  • Federated International Management LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 22 July 2022Withdrawn
  • Fideuram Asset Management (Ireland) Designated Activity CompanyUCITS management company · authorised 15 May 2013Current
  • FIL Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 1 June 2022Withdrawn
  • FIL Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 1 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Financial & Risk Transaction Services Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • Financial & Risk Transaction Services Ireland Limited - Forwards MatchingMultilateral trading facility · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • Financial & Risk Transaction Services Ireland Limited - FXall RFQMultilateral trading facility · authorised 28 March 2019Current
  • Fineco Asset Management dacUCITS management company · authorised 17 May 2018Current
  • Fineco Asset Management dacAIFM · authorised 2 September 2024Current
  • First Sentier Investors (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 8 March 2019Current
  • First Sentier Investors (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 16 November 2022Current
  • FIRST SENTIER INVESTORS (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 17 November 2022Current
  • FIRST SENTIER INVESTORS (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 17 November 2022Current
  • First Sentier Investors (Ireland) Limited Niederlassung FrankfurtAIFM · branch · authorised 21 August 2019Current
  • FIRST SENTIER INVESTORS (IRELAND) LIMITED, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHAIFM · branch · withdrawn 1 August 2026Withdrawn
  • First Trust Global Portfolios Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 25 September 2019Current
  • FIRST TRUST GLOBAL PORTFOLIOS MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 30 July 2024Current
  • First Trust Global Portfolios Management Limited, German BranchUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 March 2022Current
  • Fisher Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 12 March 2019Current
  • Fisher Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 25 March 2019Current
  • FISHER INVESTMENTS IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 20 September 2019Current
  • Fitzgerald Brennan Asset Management Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • FNZ (Europe) DACInvestment firm · authorised 22 December 2020Current
  • FNZ (EUROPE) DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY, odštěpný závodInvestment firm · branch · authorised 12 February 2025Current
  • Formuesforvaltning Private Markets plcAIFM · withdrawn 12 December 2021Withdrawn
  • FTI Finance LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Fundrock Management Company (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 October 2016Current
  • Fundrock Management Company (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 October 2016Current
  • GAM Fund Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 19 December 2024Withdrawn
  • GAM Fund Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Gandon Alternative Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 March 2014Current
  • Gateway Fund Services LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 15 March 2019Current
  • Gateway Fund Services LimitedAIFM · authorised 15 March 2019Current
  • GaveKal Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 2 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Geneva Ireland Financial Trading LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Global X Management Company (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 17 July 2023Current
  • GMO Investment Management Company (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 March 2022Withdrawn
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management Fund Services LimitAIFM · authorised 19 December 2018Current
  • Goldman Sachs Asset Management Fund Services LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 December 2018Current
  • Goodbody Stockbrokers UCInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Goodbody Stockbrokers UCSystematic internaliser · authorised 13 February 2024Current
  • Green Crowd LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 15 December 2023Current
  • Gresham House Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 6 January 2014Current
  • Guggenheim Partners Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Guggenheim Partners Fund Management (Europe) LimitAIFM · withdrawn 13 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Guggenheim Partners Fund Management (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 13 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Guggenheim Securities Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 22 March 2024Current
  • Guinness Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 16 December 2024Current
  • GWM AIFM LimitedAIFM · authorised 19 April 2024Current
  • HAL Fund Services Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 7 September 2015Current
  • HAL Fund Services Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 13 December 2017Current
  • Hamon Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 16 December 2021Withdrawn
  • HANetf EU LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 September 2023Current
  • Hanetf Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 12 December 2018Current
  • HarbourVest Partners (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 26 March 2019Current
  • HarbourVest Partners (Ireland) Limited, German BranchAIFM · branch · authorised 23 April 2021Current
  • Harrington Cooper Asset Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • Harvest Financial Services LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 2 November 2007Current
  • Haven Green Investment Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 September 2022Current
  • Hermes Fund Managers Ireland (Germany) Limited Niederlassung FrankfurtUCITS management company · branch · authorised 19 March 2019Current
  • Hermes Fund Managers Ireland (Germany) Limited Niederlassung FrankfurtAIFM · branch · authorised 19 March 2019Current
  • Hermes Fund Managers Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 December 2018Current
  • Hermes Fund Managers Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 December 2018Current
  • HERMES FUND MANAGERS IRELAND LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 26 May 2023Current
  • HERMES FUND MANAGERS IRELAND LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 2 May 2023Current
  • HERMES FUND MANAGERS IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 24 July 2020Current
  • HERMES FUND MANAGERS IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 24 July 2020Current
  • Hewlett-Packard International Bank Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • HFR Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 5 September 2022Withdrawn
  • HG Pooled Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 October 2023Not stated
  • Hibernia Real Estate Group LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 23 August 2022Withdrawn
  • HRTEU LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 22 March 2019Current
  • HRTEU LimitedSystematic internaliser · authorised 22 March 2019Current
  • IFSL International LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 27 June 2023Withdrawn
  • IFSL International LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 27 June 2023Withdrawn
  • IIU Asset Strategies LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • IKS - Impakt Kapital Services LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 20 July 2020Current
  • Impact Health Partners LLPAIFM · authorised 1 July 2023Not stated
  • Impax Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 18 April 2019Current
  • Impax Asset Management Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 18 April 2019Current
  • Independent Trustee Company LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Infinity Investment Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 27 November 2025Current
  • Innocap Global Investment Management (Ireland) LimAIFM · authorised 18 April 2017Current
  • Innocap Global Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 22 August 2018Current
  • Insight Investment Management (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 12 October 2016Current
  • Insight Investment Management (Europe) LimitedAIFM · authorised 16 October 2016Current
  • Interactive Brokers - Systematic InternaliserSystematic internaliser · authorised 13 July 2022Current
  • Interactive Brokers Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 22 December 2020Current
  • Intermede Management LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 9 May 2022Withdrawn
  • Intermede Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 9 May 2022Withdrawn
  • Invesco Investment Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 22 December 2008Current
  • Investec Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 10 April 2019Current
  • Investlinx Investment Management Limited - Angie TouhyUCITS management company · authorised 22 November 2022Current
  • IPUT plcAIFM · authorised 23 December 2013Current
  • IQ EQ Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • IQ EQ Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 24 April 2017Current
  • IQ EQ FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · withdrawn 30 April 2025Withdrawn
  • IQ EQ FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHAIFM · branch · withdrawn 30 April 2025Withdrawn
  • IQ EQ FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · withdrawn 30 April 2025Withdrawn
  • IRES Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 28 October 2015Current
  • Irish Forestry Unit Trust Forestry Management LimiAIFM · authorised 30 October 2015Current
  • Irish Progressive Services International LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 1 June 2023Withdrawn
  • J.P. Morgan Dublin plcInvestment firm · authorised 22 March 2019Current
  • J&E Davy Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • JLT QFM Services LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 24 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Join Shuttle LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 28 August 2024Current
  • JPMorgan Funds LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 July 2023Not stated
  • JTC Global AIFM Solutions (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 July 2014Current
  • Jupiter Asset Management Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 29 November 2018Current
  • Jupiter Asset Management Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 29 November 2018Current
  • KBA Consulting Management LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 29 September 2023Withdrawn
  • KBA Consulting Management LimitedEVC · authorised 28 March 2022Current
  • KBA Consulting Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 29 September 2023Withdrawn
  • KBC Fund Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 4 April 2008Current
  • KBI Fund Managers LtdAIFM · withdrawn 30 January 2022Withdrawn
  • KBI Global Investors (North America) LtdInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • KBI Global Investors LtdInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Kernel Management Partners LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 14 November 2008Current
  • Kestrel Capital LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 19 May 2016Current
  • Key Capital Investment Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 30 June 2014Current
  • Key Capital Private LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Keyridge Asset Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Kinsale Capital Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 2 September 2016Current
  • KKR Alternative Investment Management Unlimited CoAIFM · authorised 18 July 2014Current
  • KKR Capital Markets (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 5 February 2019Current
  • KKR Credit Advisors (Ireland) Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • KKR Credit Advisors (Ireland) Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · branch · authorised 12 November 2021Current
  • KKR Credit Advisors (Ireland), Copenhagen Branch, filial af KKR Credit Advisors (Ireland) Unlimited Company, IrlandInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 31 December 2025Withdrawn
  • KKR Credit Advisors (Ireland), Frankfurt BranchInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 January 2026Withdrawn
  • Kroll (Ireland) Management Company LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 23 July 2024Withdrawn
  • Kroll (Ireland) Management Company LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 July 2020Current
  • Lazard Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · branch · authorised 28 November 2017Current
  • Lazard Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Lazard Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 2 April 2026Current
  • Lazard Fund Managers (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · branch · authorised 7 May 2026Current
  • LAZARD FUND MANAGERS (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 6 October 2017Current
  • Lee Overlay Partners LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Legg Mason Investments (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Lendermarket LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 17 December 2024Current
  • LGIM Managers (Europe) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 10 May 2018Current
  • LGIM Managers (Europe) LimitedAIFM · authorised 9 May 2018Current
  • LGIM MANAGERS (EUROPE) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 8 May 2019Current
  • LGIM MANAGERS (EUROPE) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 8 May 2019Current
  • LGIM Managers (Europe) Limited, GermanyAIFM · branch · authorised 9 April 2019Current
  • LGIM Managers (Europe) Limited, GermanyUCITS management company · branch · authorised 8 April 2019Current
  • LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 19 June 2014Current
  • LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 June 2014Current
  • LHP Ireland Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 July 2014Current
  • Link Fund Manager Solutions (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 July 2014Current
  • Link Fund Manager Solutions (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 12 July 2006Current
  • Linked P2P LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 18 December 2023Current
  • Liquidnet EU LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 12 May 2023Withdrawn
  • LMR Partners (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 12 April 2024Current
  • Lockton Re Capital Markets LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 15 January 2025Current
  • Longleaf Management Company (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 9 May 2022Withdrawn
  • Lord Abbett (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 14 September 2018Current
  • Lord Abbett (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 13 January 2021Current
  • LORD ABBETT (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · withdrawn 26 October 2022Withdrawn
  • LSI Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 25 August 2023Withdrawn
  • Mackenzie Investments Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Macquarie Bank Europe Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 November 2019Current
  • Macquarie Bank Europe Designated Activity CompanySystematic internaliser · authorised 31 October 2019Withdrawn
  • Macquarie Bank Europe Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 31 October 2019Current
  • Macquarie Private Debt Europe LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 13 March 2022Withdrawn
  • Man Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 July 2014Current
  • Man Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • MAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 12 August 2021Current
  • MAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 June 2019Current
  • MAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 3 February 2023Current
  • MAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 3 February 2023Current
  • Manulife Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 16 April 2019Current
  • Manulife Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 15 April 2021Current
  • Manulife Investment Management (Ireland) Limited, German BranchUCITS management company · branch · authorised 19 January 2022Current
  • Maples Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 24 April 2014Current
  • Maples Fund Management Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 30 October 2015Current
  • Marathon Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 September 2023Withdrawn
  • Marex Spectron Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 4 March 2019Current
  • Marex Spectron Europe LimitedOrganised trading facility · authorised 4 March 2019Current
  • MAREX SPECTRON EUROPE LIMITED France BranchInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 24 November 2022Withdrawn
  • MAREX SPECTRON EUROPE LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 12 May 2023Current
  • Marex Spectron Europe Limited, Zweigniederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 5 April 2019Current
  • Marlborough Investment Management International LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 23 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Mediolanum International Funds LtdAIFM · authorised 21 July 2014Current
  • Mediolanum International Funds LtdUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Melior Equity Partners LimitedAIFM · authorised 20 January 2020Current
  • Mercer (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 14 May 2009Current
  • Mercer Global Investments Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Mercer Global Investments Europe Limited, Niederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 April 2015Current
  • Mercer Global Investments Europe Limited, Swedish FilialInvestment firm · branch · authorised 30 August 2021Current
  • Mercer Global Investments Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Mercer Global Investments Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 3 August 2006Current
  • Merrion Stockbrokers LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 29 June 2023Withdrawn
  • MetLife Investment Management Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 April 2022Current
  • MetLife Investment Management Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 April 2022Current
  • Mina Asset Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 September 2025Current
  • MMC Securities (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 July 2021Current
  • MMPI LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Money Markets International LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Moneycorp Technologies LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 24 June 2020Current
  • MONEYCORP TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 6 November 2020Current
  • MONZO BANK EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYSystematic internaliser · authorised 28 August 2024Current
  • MORGAN STANLEY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 10 May 2022Withdrawn
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 17 October 2018Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 17 October 2018Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 14 December 2020Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 30 November 2018Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHAIFM · branch · authorised 30 November 2018Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 30 November 2018Current
  • MSIM Fund Management (Ireland) Limited Frankfurt BranchAIFM · branch · authorised 25 November 2020Current
  • MSIM Fund Management (Ireland) Limited Frankfurt BranchUCITS management company · branch · authorised 25 November 2020Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED MILAN BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 1 January 2021Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 12 February 2021Current
  • MSIM FUND MANAGEMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 12 February 2021Current
  • MUFG Alternative Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 27 November 2015Current
  • Multi Family Wealth LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 11 December 2023Current
  • Muzinich & Co (Dublin) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 31 January 2022Withdrawn
  • Muzinich & co. (Dublin) limitedInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 31 December 2021Withdrawn
  • MUZINICH & CO. (DUBLIN) LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 22 February 2022Withdrawn
  • MUZINICH & CO. (DUBLIN) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 11 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Muzinich & Co. (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 27 November 2013Current
  • Muzinich & Co. (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 26 April 2006Current
  • Muzinich & Co. (Ireland) Limited, Niederlassung DeutschlandAIFM · branch · authorised 11 January 2022Current
  • MUZINICH & CO. (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 13 September 2024Current
  • MUZINICH & CO. (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 13 September 2024Current
  • MUZINICH & CO. (IRELAND) LTDAIFM · branch · authorised 25 March 2022Current
  • NAPERTE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYInvestment firm · authorised 13 March 2015Current
  • Nazare Point LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 29 July 2022Withdrawn
  • NBC Global Finance Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 1 April 2015Current
  • Nearwater Capital Markets Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 2 December 2025Current
  • Neuberger Berman Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 28 February 2019Current
  • Neuberger Berman Asset Management Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 16 March 2021Current
  • NEUBERGER BERMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 1 August 2019Current
  • NEUBERGER BERMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 2 July 2021Current
  • Neuberger Berman Asset Management Ireland Limited German BranchAIFM · branch · authorised 27 March 2019Current
  • NEUBERGER BERMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 19 July 2019Current
  • NEUBERGER BERMAN ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 25 October 2024Current
  • New England Asset Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 9 July 2009Current
  • New Vision Management LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 2 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Newcourt Retirement Fund Managers LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Nomura Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 6 October 2022Withdrawn
  • Northern Trust Fund Managers (Ireland) LtdUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Northern Trust Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 16 July 2014Current
  • Northern Trust Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Nova Investment Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 20 October 2023Current
  • NTR AIFM LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 April 2026Current
  • NYL Investments Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 23 August 2019Current
  • Oasis Global Management Company (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 14 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Ocorian AIFM (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 19 January 2022Current
  • Octopus Energy AIF Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 10 June 2024Current
  • Oristan Ireland Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Pantheon Ventures (Ireland) DACAIFM · authorised 18 December 2018Current
  • PANTHEON VENTURES (IRELAND) DAC, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 19 December 2025Current
  • Pardinus Capital LLPAIFM · authorised 12 January 2026Current
  • permanent tsb plc.Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Perpetual Investment Services Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 24 December 2018Current
  • PERPETUAL INVESTMENT SERVICES EUROPE LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 3 May 2022Current
  • Perpetual Investment Services Europe Limited, Frankfurt BranchUCITS management company · branch · authorised 18 July 2022Current
  • Pershing Securities International LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • PGF Management Company (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 28 June 2022Withdrawn
  • PGIM Investments (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 14 December 2022Current
  • PGIM Investments (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 March 2025Current
  • PGIM Private Capital (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 26 March 2019Current
  • PGIM PRIVATE CAPITAL (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 15 April 2019Current
  • PGIM PRIVATE CAPITAL (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 16 April 2021Current
  • Pimco Global Advisors (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Pimco Global Advisors (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • PineBridge Investments Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 12 May 2014Current
  • PineBridge Investments Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 26 April 2006Current
  • Polar Capital LLPAIFM · withdrawn 29 December 2023Not stated
  • Power Pacific Investment Management (Ireland) LimiAIFM · withdrawn 22 August 2022Withdrawn
  • Premier Benchmark Property LimitedAIFM · authorised 21 February 2014Current
  • Prescient Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 17 July 2014Current
  • Prescient Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 18 March 2011Current
  • PRICOA CAPITAL GROUP (IRELAND) LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 10 May 2019Current
  • Principal Global Investors (EU) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 1 July 2023Withdrawn
  • Principal Global Investors (EU) Limited, filial i SverigeInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 19 October 2023Withdrawn
  • Principal Global Investors (EU) Limited, Niederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 1 July 2023Withdrawn
  • Principal Global Investors (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 3 July 2014Current
  • Principal Global Investors (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Putnam Investments (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 24 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Pzena Investment Management Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 23 December 2021Current
  • Quayside Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 8 August 2014Current
  • Quayside Fund Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 3 September 2015Current
  • Quest Retirement Solutions LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 13 October 2008Current
  • Quilter Cheviot Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 4 July 2019Current
  • RBS Asset Management (Dublin) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 26 April 2006Current
  • Rubicon Infrastructure Advisors Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 29 April 2014Current
  • Rubrics Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 20 December 2018Current
  • Russell Investments Ireland LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 21 December 2022Withdrawn
  • Russell Investments Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 December 2022Withdrawn
  • Russell Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 6 April 2023Current
  • Russell Investments Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 21 December 2022Current
  • RUSSELL INVESTMENTS IRELAND LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · authorised 22 March 2023Current
  • Sanford C. Bernstein Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 31 May 2024Withdrawn
  • SANFORD C. BERNSTEIN IRELAND LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 10 May 2023Withdrawn
  • SANFORD C. BERNSTEIN IRELAND LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 19 April 2024Withdrawn
  • Sanlam Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 29 August 2014Current
  • Sanlam Asset Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 5 January 2006Current
  • Sarasin Funds Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 21 June 2022Withdrawn
  • Schroder Real Estate Investment Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 October 2023Not stated
  • Scotiabank (Ireland) Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • SDCL Green Energy Solutions (Europe) DACAIFM · authorised 14 November 2024Current
  • Seedrs Europe LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 6 October 2023Current
  • SEI Investments Global, LimitedAIFM · authorised 6 May 2015Current
  • SEI Investments Global, LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Seilern Investment Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 27 July 2022Withdrawn
  • Seroba Life Sciences Management LimitedEVC · authorised 27 May 2016Current
  • Setanta Asset Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • SLM Investments Ireland LimitedEVC · authorised 1 February 2023Current
  • Slua Ventures Ltd (Trading as Spark Venture Funding )European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 10 November 2023Current
  • Smith & Williamson Investment Management (Ireland) LtdUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • SMT Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • SMT Fund Services (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 4 January 2011Current
  • SS&C Wealth Services Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 September 2025Current
  • State Street Global Advisors BelgiumInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 16 November 2021Withdrawn
  • State Street Global Advisors Europe LimitedAIFM · authorised 30 March 2015Current
  • State Street Global Advisors Europe LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 12 May 2006Current
  • STATE STREET GLOBAL ADVISORS EUROPE LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 25 June 2021Current
  • STATE STREET GLOBAL ADVISORS EUROPE LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 30 June 2021Current
  • State Street Investment ManagementUCITS management company · branch · authorised 1 August 2021Current
  • State Street Investment ManagementAIFM · branch · authorised 1 August 2021Current
  • StepStone Group Europe Alternative Investments LimAIFM · authorised 4 June 2014Current
  • StepStone Group Europe Alternative Investments LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 12 January 2007Current
  • STEPSTONE GROUP EUROPE ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 1 August 2021Current
  • StepStone Group Europe Alternative Investments Limited Germany BranchAIFM · branch · authorised 1 January 2022Current
  • STEPSTONE GROUP EUROPE ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 5 September 2025Current
  • Strix Asset Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 5 December 2023Current
  • Summit Asset Managers LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Summit Asset Managers LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • Susquehanna International Securities LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Susquehanna International Secutiries LimitedSystematic internaliser · authorised 1 September 2018Current
  • Talomon Value ICAVAIFM · withdrawn 29 November 2021Withdrawn
  • TCI Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 December 2020Current
  • TD Global Finance unlimited companySystematic internaliser · authorised 29 March 2019Current
  • TD Global Finance Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • The Asset Management Exchange (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · withdrawn 8 February 2023Withdrawn
  • The Asset Management Exchange (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 8 February 2023Withdrawn
  • The Capital Holdings Funds plcAIFM · authorised 19 December 2014Current
  • The Governor and Company of the Bank of IrelandInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • The Governor and company of the bank of Ireland (Bank of Ireland)Investment firm · branch · authorised 17 October 2013Current
  • The Irish Stock Exchange plc Access MarketMultilateral trading facility · authorised 9 December 2024Current
  • The Irish Stock Exchange plc Atlantic Securities MarketMultilateral trading facility · authorised 15 December 2014Current
  • The Irish Stock Exchange plc Global Exchange MarketMultilateral trading facility · authorised 22 May 2009Current
  • The Real Return Funds plcAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Three Rock Capital Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 3 June 2015Current
  • Three Rock Capital Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 24 April 2020Current
  • Titanbay Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 9 September 2022Current
  • TMF Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 18 July 2014Current
  • TMF Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 10 January 2020Current
  • Towers Watson Investment Management (Ireland) LimiAIFM · withdrawn 6 September 2022Withdrawn
  • Trading 212 Markets (Ireland) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 December 2025Current
  • Trading 212 Markets (Ireland) LimitedSystematic internaliser · authorised 1 January 2026Current
  • Triple Point Investment Management LLPAIFM · authorised 1 January 2022Not stated
  • Trium Ireland LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 August 2019Current
  • Trium Ireland LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 1 August 2019Current
  • U.S. BANK EUROPE Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • U.S. BANK EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 July 2020Current
  • UBS Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedAIFM · authorised 18 July 2014Current
  • UBS Fund Management (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 4 January 2006Current
  • Universal-Investment Ireland Fund Management LimitAIFM · authorised 17 July 2014Current
  • Universal-Investment Ireland Fund Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 10 March 2006Current
  • Vanguard Group (Ireland) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 28 April 2006Current
  • VANGUARD GROUP (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 21 December 2018Current
  • VANGUARD GROUP (IRELAND) LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 9 October 2020Current
  • VANGUARD GROUP (IRELAND) LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · authorised 17 October 2025Current
  • Virtu Europe Trading LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 October 2015Current
  • Virtu Europe Trading LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Virtu Financial Ireland LimitedSystematic internaliser · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Virtu Financial Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 August 2012Current
  • Virtu ITG Europe Limited - POSIT MTF - Periodic Auction SegmentMultilateral trading facility · authorised 3 January 2018Current
  • Virtu ITG Europe Limited - POSIT MTF - Request for Quote SegmentMultilateral trading facility · authorised 29 August 2019Current
  • Virtu ITG Europe Limited – POSIT MTF - darkMultilateral trading facility · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Virtus International Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 24 May 2019Current
  • Virtus International Fund Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 24 May 2019Current
  • Voya Alternative Asset Management Ireland LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 5 March 2025Withdrawn
  • W & W Asset Management Ireland Designated ActivityAIFM · authorised 6 July 2017Current
  • W & W Asset Management Ireland Designated Activity CompanyUCITS management company · authorised 26 April 2006Current
  • W & W Investment Managers Designated Activity CompanyInvestment firm · withdrawn 26 May 2023Withdrawn
  • Waystone Asset Management (IE) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Waystone Fund Management (IE) LimitedAIFM · authorised 14 August 2015Current
  • Waystone Fund Management (IE) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 6 April 2016Current
  • Waystone Investment Management (IE) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Waystone Investment Management (IE) LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 15 April 2025Current
  • Waystone Investment Management (IE) Limited, German BranchInvestment firm · branch · authorised 7 April 2022Current
  • Waystone Management Company (IE) LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 21 October 2014Current
  • Waystone Management Company (IE) LimitedAIFM · authorised 20 January 2014Current
  • Waystone Management Company (IE) LimitedEVC · authorised 20 January 2014Current
  • WAYSTONE MANAGEMENT COMPANY (IE) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHAIFM · branch · authorised 7 December 2016Current
  • WAYSTONE MANAGEMENT COMPANY (IE) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 December 2016Current
  • WAYSTONE MANAGEMENT COMPANY (IE) LIMITED - LUXEMBOURG BRANCHUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 December 2016Current
  • Wells Fargo Bank International Unlimited CompanyInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • West 53 Capital LimitedAIFM · authorised 31 August 2023Current
  • West 53 Capital LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 August 2025Current
  • Willis Human Capital & Benefits Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Winton Fund Management Ireland DACAIFM · authorised 22 February 2019Current
  • Winton Fund Management Ireland DACUCITS management company · authorised 22 February 2019Current
  • WisdomTree Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 23 October 2018Current
  • WisdomTree Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 25 February 2020Current
  • WisdomTree Ireland LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 14 March 2023Current
  • WisdomTree Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 2 October 2014Current
  • Yield Lab Europe Fund 1 GP LimitedEVC · authorised 8 May 2020Current

What “Home Member State” Means Here

It is the state whose authority granted the authorisation — not necessarily the only place the firm operates. A firm authorised in one member state may serve clients in others, and the register separately records branches with a host state. Entries marked branch on this page are branch entries rather than head offices.

So a firm being absent from your own country’s page does not mean it cannot lawfully deal with you, and its being present does not mean it may do everything. The register overview explains what the permissions are and what falls outside them.

Other Member States

Germany 2,840 · France 1,633 · Luxembourg 1,237 · Spain 1,146 · Italy 771 · Netherlands 670 · Austria 667 · Poland 625 · Sweden 458 · Cyprus 430 · Denmark 366 · Finland 339 · Norway 298 · Malta 233 · Hungary 213 · Portugal 181 · Liechtenstein 172 · Czechia 155 · Belgium 151 · Bulgaria 135 · Greece 121 · Romania 100 · Slovakia 74 · Iceland 69 · Croatia 66 · Lithuania 66 · Latvia 48 · Estonia 36 · Slovenia 26 · United Kingdom 1

Latest News448 new today