Investment Firms Authorised in Malta

Every entry we hold for Malta, across 2 registers — what each firm is authorised as, when, and which authorisations have since been withdrawn.

These are different registers and they do not certify the same thing. Every entry below names the register it came from. What that register is a record of:

  • European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) union public register — MiFID / AIFMD / UCITS investment firms — NOT the MiCA crypto register.
  • European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) — interim MiCA register, crypto-asset service providers (CASPS.csv) — MiCA Title V crypto-asset service providers — NOT the MiFID investment-firm register.

A permission granted under one regime says nothing about any other, and no entry here is evidence about a firm’s standing in a jurisdiction whose register we do not hold. If the firm you are checking offered you crypto, start with the guided check.

An authorisation is not an endorsement. ESMA publishes that a firm is authorised. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the firm is safe. No firm on this page is scored, ranked or assessed by us, there is no green tick anywhere on this site, and lists are ordered alphabetically so that the order cannot be read as a judgement either.

An authorisation is not an endorsement. ESMA publishes that a provider is authorised under MiCA for the services listed. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the provider is safe. MiCA does not cover lending, staking or 'earn' products. No firm on this page is scored, ranked or assessed by us, there is no green tick anywhere on this site, and lists are ordered alphabetically so that the order cannot be read as a judgement either.

253 entries · 207 recorded as current · 39 recorded as withdrawn · 7 with no status stated · authority: Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA)

  • 24 CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 28 March 2018Current
  • ABALONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 27 July 2015Current
  • ABALONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 27 July 2015Current
  • ABALONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDEVC · authorised 5 October 2016Current
  • ABALONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 15 November 2021Current
  • ABALONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 1 December 2021Current
  • Accendo Capital Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 16 March 2022Current
  • Accolade Investment Company LimitedAIFM · authorised 28 February 2020Current
  • ACM Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • ADG EUROPE LTDInvestment firm · withdrawn 26 April 2024Withdrawn
  • ADG Markets LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 26 April 2024Withdrawn
  • Adventum International LtdAIFM · authorised 7 March 2019Current
  • AKJ FMG LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • Alanda Capital Management (Malta) LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 October 2017Not stated
  • ALANDA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 28 August 2017Current
  • ALB LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 18 December 2025Withdrawn
  • ALB Limited - Czechia BranchInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 13 October 2025Withdrawn
  • ALL INVEST COMPANY LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Alpha Fx Europe LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 November 2022Current
  • Alpha FX Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 5 March 2021Current
  • Alpha FX Europe LimitedInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 24 June 2026Withdrawn
  • ALPHA FX EUROPE LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 24 January 2025Current
  • Alpha FX Europe Limited, Zweigniederlassung DeutschlandInvestment firm · branch · authorised 18 January 2024Current
  • Alpha Quest Funds SICAV p.l.c.AIFM · authorised 1 January 2017Not stated
  • ALPHA QUEST FUNDS SICAV P.L.C.AIFM · authorised 30 November 2016Current
  • ALPHA VALUE MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 28 February 2012Current
  • ALPHA VALUE MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · withdrawn 5 September 2023Withdrawn
  • ALPHA VALUE MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 9 November 2020Current
  • ALPHA VALUE MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · withdrawn 5 September 2023Withdrawn
  • ALT21 Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 13 March 2025Current
  • Altarius Asset Management LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 24 March 2025Current
  • Altarius Asset Management LtdAIFM · authorised 1 January 2017Current
  • ALTRUID SYSTEMS LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 13 November 2023Withdrawn
  • AMAGIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTDUCITS management company · authorised 20 April 2015Current
  • AMAGIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTDAIFM · authorised 24 April 2014Current
  • ANDURAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 9 October 2012Current
  • APARTNERS CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 27 June 2017Current
  • Apeiron Financial Consulting LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 23 July 2025Withdrawn
  • APS BANK LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2011Current
  • AQA CAPITAL LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 18 May 2015Current
  • AQA Capital LtdAIFM · authorised 7 March 2017Current
  • AQA CAPITAL LTDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 7 February 2017Current
  • ARAMIS CAPITAL (EUROPE) LTDInvestment firm · authorised 29 February 2016Current
  • ARIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (EUROPE) LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 25 September 2026Withdrawn
  • AUDENTIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 20 April 2017Current
  • AUDENTIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAAIFM · branch · authorised 4 September 2020Current
  • AUM ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 15 December 2017Current
  • AURIGA ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 18 September 2013Current
  • Aventis Financial Planning LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 28 May 2010Current
  • Ballinger Markets Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 28 February 2023Current
  • BANK OF VALLETTA PLCInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Beachfront Advisory Services Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 23 December 2022Current
  • Bequant Pro LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 30 June 2026Current
  • BIOCAPX Investment Fund SICAVplcAIFM · authorised 6 January 2021Current
  • Blevins Franks wealth management limitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 27 February 2020Current
  • BLEVINS FRANKS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 20 September 2019Current
  • Blevins Franks Wealth Management Limited - Sucursal em PortugalInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 January 2021Current
  • BLEVINS FRANKS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 July 2022Current
  • Blockchain.com Operations (Malta) LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 22 October 2025Current
  • BLUE SUISSE LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 24 July 2013Current
  • BOV ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • BP23 CA LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 27 January 2025Current
  • BROKR Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 8 January 2021Current
  • CALAMATTA CUSCHIERI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 30 June 2011Current
  • Calamatta Cuschieri Investment Services LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 2 January 2024Current
  • Calamatta Cuschieri Investment Services LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 3 March 2026Current
  • CALAMATTA CUSCHIERI INVESTMENT SERVICES LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • CAPRA CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 28 July 2026Withdrawn
  • CEVIAN CAPITAL (MALTA) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 11 April 2008Current
  • CF Technologies LtdCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 27 June 2026Current
  • CiliaFormosa Financial Advisors LtdInvestment firm · authorised 23 December 2020Current
  • Citco Custody LimitedInvestment firm · branch · authorised 30 May 2014Current
  • CITCO CUSTODY LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 20 March 2013Current
  • CLIFF DRIVE CAPITAL LTDInvestment firm · withdrawn 16 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Close Cross (Malta) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 2 May 2022Withdrawn
  • COSMIC FINANCIAL SERVICES (MALTA) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Crestmark Trading LtdInvestment firm · authorised 23 November 2012Current
  • CRYSTAL FINANCE INVESTMENTS LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 30 June 2022Withdrawn
  • CULROSS GLOBAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 28 September 2010Current
  • CURMI & PARTNERS LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • D.B.R. INVESTMENTS LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Damex Digital LTDCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 29 January 2026Current
  • DERIV INVESTMENTS (EUROPE) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 19 May 2015Current
  • DIAMAN PARTNERS LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 14 February 2025Current
  • DIAMAN PARTNERS LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 14 February 2025Current
  • DIAMAN Partners LtdInvestment firm · withdrawn 14 February 2025Withdrawn
  • DIAMAN PARTNERS LTD.Investment firm · branch · withdrawn 11 November 2022Withdrawn
  • DIATOM SICAV P.L.CAIFM · authorised 1 July 2025Current
  • DORMOUSE LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 31 August 2011Current
  • DTTK SICAV plcAIFM · authorised 8 July 2021Current
  • DTTK SICAV PLCAIFM · authorised 1 July 2022Not stated
  • EBW Capital EU LtdInvestment firm · authorised 31 January 2024Current
  • EICO Funds SICAV plcAIFM · authorised 25 June 2021Current
  • Eisler Capital (MT) LimitedAIFM · authorised 23 December 2022Current
  • Ektico Ltd.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 15 September 2025Current
  • EP NPIF SICAV PLCAIFM · authorised 13 May 2024Current
  • Eqvilent Malta LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 2 July 2025Current
  • Everest Network LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 30 June 2026Current
  • fair-finance Asset Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 13 February 2017Current
  • Fair-finance Asset Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 13 October 2017Current
  • FALCON MONEY MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 4 May 2017Current
  • FalconX LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 26 June 2026Current
  • FCS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · withdrawn 8 April 2025Withdrawn
  • FCS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · withdrawn 8 April 2025Withdrawn
  • FCS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAUCITS management company · branch · withdrawn 25 March 2022Withdrawn
  • FINCO TREASURY MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • FLEXAGON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTDAIFM · authorised 18 March 2016Current
  • FLEXAGON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTDUCITS management company · authorised 17 March 2016Current
  • Foinikas Wealth Management LtdInvestment firm · authorised 19 December 2023Current
  • Foris DAX MT LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 27 January 2025Current
  • Fox Investments Malta LimitedAIFM · authorised 18 November 2025Current
  • Framont & Partners Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 19 May 2015Current
  • Framont & Partners Management LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 19 May 2015Current
  • Framont & Partners Management LtdAIFM · authorised 1 January 2022Not stated
  • FRERE HALL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LIMITEDAIFM · withdrawn 15 September 2023Withdrawn
  • Fund Scouting & Advisory LtdInvestment firm · authorised 14 December 2018Current
  • Futura Investment Management LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 20 June 2011Current
  • FX-CAM Consulting and Advertisement LtdInvestment firm · authorised 11 March 2013Current
  • GAMMA CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 4 September 2012Current
  • GAMMA CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 13 January 2017Current
  • GAMMA CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 13 January 2017Current
  • GAMMA CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 4 September 2012Current
  • Gate Technology LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 29 September 2025Current
  • Gemini Intergalactic EU Artemis, Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 7 May 2025Current
  • Gemini Intergalactic EU LtdCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 21 August 2025Current
  • Global Shares Execution Services LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 8 February 2019Current
  • Graystone Trading Europe Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 20 October 2022Current
  • GROWTH INVESTMENTS LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 20 May 2022Withdrawn
  • GuildAM LtdInvestment firm · authorised 14 March 2025Current
  • GWA Investments LtdInvestment firm · authorised 20 November 2015Current
  • GWM ASSET MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 16 February 2009Current
  • Hanover Investors Management (Malta) LimitedAIFM · authorised 9 July 2019Current
  • Heartland Investment Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 28 January 2025Withdrawn
  • HEKA Funds SICAV.AIFM · authorised 1 January 2017Current
  • HEPTAGON CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 March 2013Current
  • HOGG CAPITAL INVESTMENTS LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • HSBC BANK MALTA PLCInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • HSBC GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 16 December 2021Current
  • HSBC Global Asset Management (Malta) LtdAIFM · authorised 13 March 2008Current
  • HYDE PARK INVESTMENT INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 19 May 2025Withdrawn
  • HYDE PARK INVESTMENT INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 30 May 2025Withdrawn
  • IFH Capital Trader LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 12 June 2014Current
  • Institutional Financial Securities MarketRegulated market · authorised 5 October 2007Current
  • INTEGRA PRIVATE WEALTH LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 6 August 2009Current
  • INVEST4GROWTH ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 24 February 2016Current
  • INVESTINVENT FUNDS SICAV plcAIFM · withdrawn 13 April 2022Withdrawn
  • Investors Europe (FM) LimitedAIFM · authorised 7 March 2016Current
  • INVESTORS EUROPE (MALTA) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 21 March 2018Current
  • J. Stern & Co. LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 June 2022Current
  • JC ADVISORY & CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 14 February 2018Current
  • JESMOND MIZZI FINANCIAL ADVISORS LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Kane LPI Solutions (Malta) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 11 September 2025Withdrawn
  • KBA Investments LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 26 April 2024Withdrawn
  • LANGLADE CAPITAL ADVISORS LTDInvestment firm · authorised 27 June 2014Current
  • Legion Malta LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 23 June 2026Current
  • LH(M) LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 16 February 2022Withdrawn
  • Lifestar Asset Management Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • LL CAPITAL & PARTNERS LTDInvestment firm · authorised 20 October 2009Current
  • LOMBARD BANK MALTA P.L.C.Investment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • M.Z. INVESTMENT SERVICES LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Malta Stock ExchangeRegulated market · authorised 5 October 2007Current
  • Manentia Wealth Consulting Group LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 30 July 2020Current
  • Markov SICAV p.l.cAIFM · authorised 1 January 2020Current
  • MEDINA ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 26 February 2015Current
  • MEDIRECT BANK (MALTA) PLCInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • MEDITERRANIA CAPITAL PARTNERS LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 30 September 2013Current
  • MEDITERRANIA CAPITAL PARTNERS LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 19 September 2023Current
  • Metatron Capital SICAV plcAIFM · authorised 4 September 2018Current
  • MFM FUND SERVICES LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 12 June 2025Withdrawn
  • MICHAEL GRECH FINANCIAL INVESTMENT SERVICES LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • Mirabella Malta Advisers LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 14 May 2019Current
  • MIRABELLA MALTA LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 22 July 2014Current
  • MIRIA ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 16 February 2009Current
  • MORI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 19 November 2015Current
  • Multi Partners Financial Services LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2022Not stated
  • MULTI PARTNERS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 19 July 2013Current
  • NBG BANK MALTA LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 6 May 2022Withdrawn
  • NEOX CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 8 April 2014Current
  • NEXTMARKETS TRADING LIMITEDInvestment firm · withdrawn 30 September 2025Withdrawn
  • Noster Capital Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 17 December 2020Current
  • Noster Capital Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 1 January 2020Not stated
  • OANDA EUROPE MARKETS LTD, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · withdrawn 23 December 2022Withdrawn
  • OKX Europe LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 27 January 2025Current
  • OKX Europe Markets LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 17 December 2020Current
  • Olmipay LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 29 May 2026Current
  • OP Digital Services LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 23 June 2026Current
  • Pact Capital Ltd.Investment firm · authorised 28 May 2025Current
  • PAMPLONA PE INVESTMENTS MALTA LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 8 August 2014Current
  • Payhound LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 24 November 2025Current
  • PeakBridge Partners LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 9 September 2024Withdrawn
  • PerSYSTEMcy SICAV plcAIFM · authorised 1 January 2022Not stated
  • PILATUS BANK LTDInvestment firm · authorised 6 August 2015Current
  • PORTMANN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 3 October 2011Current
  • PORTSEA AIFM MALTA LIMITEDAIFM · withdrawn 31 August 2023Withdrawn
  • PRAUDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 27 January 2010Current
  • Praude Asset Management LtdAIFM · authorised 3 December 2009Current
  • Prestige Capital Management LimitedAIFM · withdrawn 29 April 2026Withdrawn
  • ProspectsMultilateral trading facility · authorised 12 February 2016Current
  • PSG Fund Management (Malta) LimitedAIFM · authorised 27 January 2021Current
  • PSG FUND MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 12 September 2014Current
  • PSQUARED MASTER SICAV LTDAIFM · authorised 29 August 2014Current
  • PSQUARED SICAV PLCAIFM · authorised 29 August 2014Current
  • Q Fund Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 22 June 2015Current
  • REAPS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 4 April 2017Current
  • Rigsave Capital LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 December 2019Current
  • Rigsave Capital LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 11 December 2019Current
  • RIGSAVE CAPITAL LIMITEDAIFM · branch · authorised 20 October 2021Current
  • RIGSAVE CAPITAL LIMITEDUCITS management company · branch · authorised 20 October 2021Current
  • RIZZO, FARRUGIA & CO (STOCKBROKERS) LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • RMS Financial Advisory LimitedInvestment firm · withdrawn 18 December 2025Withdrawn
  • Safe Capital Investments LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 6 June 2017Current
  • SCOTSTONE FUND MANAGERS LIMITEDAIFM · withdrawn 23 December 2022Withdrawn
  • SEVENHILLS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 25 February 2015Current
  • SEVENHILLS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDUCITS management company · authorised 11 February 2020Current
  • Socios Europe Services LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 10 September 2025Current
  • SPARKASSE BANK MALTA PLCInvestment firm · authorised 1 November 2007Current
  • SphereInvest Group LimitedUCITS management company · authorised 22 June 2012Current
  • SphereInvest Group LimitedAIFM · authorised 24 March 2015Current
  • Stable Mint Ltd.Crypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 29 May 2026Current
  • StoneFarm Capital LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 15 June 2021Current
  • Storton Fnud Management LimitedAIFM · authorised 11 August 2021Current
  • SUN HILL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (MALTA) LTDAIFM · authorised 31 July 2019Current
  • Swissquote Financial Services (Malta) LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 22 October 2012Current
  • System Pay Services (Malta) LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 13 February 2026Current
  • TEMPLAR EIS LTDInvestment firm · authorised 18 May 2015Current
  • TENDALL CAPITAL MARKETS LTDInvestment firm · withdrawn 15 February 2022Withdrawn
  • TERRA PARTNERS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDAIFM · authorised 6 December 2016Current
  • THE FRILSHAM SICAV PLCAIFM · authorised 17 September 2018Current
  • The Spectrum IFA Group LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 11 August 2023Current
  • TIMBERLAND FUND MANAGEMENT LTDAIFM · authorised 20 June 2014Current
  • TIMBERLAND INVEST LTDInvestment firm · authorised 29 May 2014Current
  • Tokenise Brokerage International LtdInvestment firm · authorised 10 November 2025Current
  • TokePortal.com LtdEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · authorised 6 June 2024Current
  • Tradeview Europe LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 22 December 2020Current
  • Triton Capital Markets LtdInvestment firm · withdrawn 25 August 2026Withdrawn
  • TRIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES EUROPE LIMITED, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInvestment firm · branch · authorised 3 February 2023Current
  • Trive Financial Services Europe LtdInvestment firm · authorised 12 June 2013Current
  • Trive Financial Services Europe Ltd.Investment firm · branch · authorised 11 December 2024Current
  • Tuffieh Funds SICAV PLCAIFM · authorised 22 December 2010Current
  • ULTRASOUND CAPITAL NPIF SICAV P.L.CAIFM · authorised 5 September 2025Current
  • VAN STERLING CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 26 September 2014Current
  • Vernier Capital Advisors (Europe) LtdInvestment firm · authorised 29 January 2021Current
  • VITESSE CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 22 November 2017Current
  • Vltava Fund SICAV plcAIFM · authorised 1 February 2008Current
  • VS Digital Europe Ltd.Crypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 23 September 2026Current
  • WHITECROSS INVESTMENTS LTDInvestment firm · authorised 12 December 2018Current
  • WOOD FINANCE LIMITEDInvestment firm · authorised 6 February 2017Current
  • XNT LTDInvestment firm · authorised 13 June 2011Current
  • Zap (Strike) Europe LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 25 June 2026Current
  • ZARATTINI INTERNATIONAL LTDInvestment firm · authorised 11 June 2015Current
  • ZARATTINI INTERNATIONAL LTD, LUXEMBOURG BRANCHInvestment firm · branch · authorised 1 October 2024Current
  • Zenith Financial LimitedInvestment firm · authorised 19 November 2007Current
  • Zillion Bits LimitedCrypto-asset service provider (MiCA) · authorised 6 February 2025Current

Authorised Elsewhere, With a Branch in Malta

17 entries record a registered branch in Malta, authorised by another state’s authority. The authority named on each row is the one that granted the authorisation — not necessarily the one you would complain to.

  • AFRANGA EOODEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Bulgaria · authorised 12 September 2023Current
  • Bridge Peer Financial LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Ireland · authorised 10 November 2023Current
  • CONDA Capital GmbHEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Austria · authorised 22 September 2023Current
  • Estateguru OÜEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Estonia · authorised 8 May 2023Current
  • EVENFI FINTECH, S.A.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Spain · authorised 17 February 2023Current
  • Fagura Finance S.R.L.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Romania · authorised 4 September 2023Current
  • Green Crowd LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Ireland · authorised 15 December 2023Current
  • Join Shuttle LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Ireland · authorised 28 August 2024Current
  • KOM Group B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Netherlands · authorised 30 November 2022Current
  • Linked P2P LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Ireland · authorised 18 December 2023Current
  • Oneplanetcrowd International B.V.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Netherlands · authorised 15 September 2022Current
  • Power Parity S.A.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Portugal · authorised 25 January 2024Current
  • SEEDBLINK S.A.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Romania · authorised 3 November 2022Current
  • Seedrs Europe LimitedEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Ireland · authorised 6 October 2023Current
  • SIA Ascend FinanceEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Latvia · authorised 9 July 2025Current
  • STOCKESTATE CROWDFUNDING S.R.LEuropean Crowdfunding Service Provider · Romania · authorised 29 August 2023Current
  • URBANITAE REAL ESTATE PLATFORM, S.L.European Crowdfunding Service Provider · Spain · authorised 23 December 2022Current

If the Firm You Are Checking Is Not Listed Above

That is not a finding against it. A firm authorised anywhere in the EEA may serve clients in other member states once it has notified them. The union register we hold does not record those notifications, so we cannot tell you whether a given firm has notified for Malta.

We hold 69,214 current entries across every register on this site. Ask the firm which authority regulates it for your country, then check that authority’s own register — and treat an unwillingness to answer that question as the answer.

Search every register we hold → · Check a company or website →

What Grouping by Malta Means Here

This is the jurisdiction whose authority recorded the authorisation — not necessarily the only place the firm operates. On the union register it is the home member state: a firm authorised in one member state may serve clients in others, and the register separately records branches with a host state. Entries marked branch on this page are branch entries rather than head offices.

Being present on this page does not mean a firm may do everything. The register overview explains what the permissions are and what falls outside them.

Other Jurisdictions

United States 44,189 · Canada 8,241 · Australia 6,476 · Germany 2,931 · France 1,990 · Japan 1,978 · Luxembourg 1,252 · Spain 1,166 · Italy 778 · Cyprus 703 · Netherlands 703 · Austria 666 · Poland 623 · Ireland 601 · Sweden 459 · Denmark 370 · Finland 343 · Norway 305 · Hungary 214 · Liechtenstein 183 · Portugal 182 · Czechia 171 · Belgium 154 · Bulgaria 140 · Greece 125 · Romania 101 · Slovakia 80 · Lithuania 73 · Croatia 72 · Iceland 70 · Latvia 63 · Estonia 39 · Slovenia 31 · Philippines 9 · United Kingdom 1