← The register of authorised firms
Authorisation recorded as withdrawn
Decubate B.V.
Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM) lists this firm on the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) — interim MiCA register, crypto-asset service providers (CASPS.csv) under the register’s category Crypto-asset service provider (MiCA) in Netherlands, authorised on 31 July 2025. The register records the authorisation as withdrawn on 26 March 2026.
- Registered name
- Decubate B.V.
- Commercial name
- Decubate B.V.
- Register entry
- 894500ZVOL3A9LO8LN34 on European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) — interim MiCA register, crypto-asset service providers (CASPS.csv)
- National identifier (lei)
- 894500ZVOL3A9LO8LN34
- Legal Entity Identifier
- 894500ZVOL3A9LO8LN34
- Type of firm
- Crypto-asset service provider (MiCA) CASP
- Competent authority
- Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)
- Home member state
- Netherlands
- Office type
- Not stated in the register
- Address as registered
- Boerhaavelaan 40 - 2713 HX Zoetermeer - The Netherlands
- Website as registered
- https://www.decubate.com/ | https://platform.decubate.com/ The website the register records for this firm. If the site you were sent to is not this one, stop and find out why.
- Authorised on
- 31 July 2025
- Withdrawn on
- 26 March 2026
- Status in the register
- Authorisation recorded as withdrawn
- Entry last updated
- 30 April 2026
What the authorisation covers
This entry carries no permission rows in the copy we hold. That is an absence in the register, not a finding that the firm holds no permissions — 67,615 of the 75,600entries are the same way. The authority’s own register is the place to establish what this firm may do.
Each permission is granted separately. A firm can hold one and not another — authorised to transmit your order and not to hold your assets, or to advise and not to deal. A permission that is not named above is not covered by this authorisation, and a firm doing that thing is doing it outside the licence rather than under it.
What this record does not tell you
- It is not an endorsement, by European Securities and Markets Authority or by us. ESMA publishes that a provider is authorised under MiCA for the services listed. That is a record of a permission, not a recommendation, and not a statement that the provider is safe. MiCA does not cover lending, staking or 'earn' products. The licence this record is published under forbids any presentation implying that the authority endorses a publication or a firm, and we make no assessment of this firm anywhere on this site.
- What this register is. MiCA Title V crypto-asset service providers — NOT the MiFID investment-firm register. A permission under one regime says nothing about any other, so a firm on this page may hold no permission for crypto-assets at all — for that, check the MiCA register, which is a different file with different permissions in it.
- An authorisation is a permission, not a verdict on conduct. It records that an authority let this firm carry on a named activity. It is not a statement that the firm is solvent, well run, or that your money is safe with it, and it says nothing about how the firm has behaved since the date shown.
- Lending, staking and “earn” products are a different question. They are not among the investment services named above, and a firm offering you a yield product is doing so outside this authorisation.
- The entry can be older than it looks. The register states the date its entry was last updated — 30 April 2026 for this one, our copy was read on 2026-10-08, and a register is published on the authority’s own rhythm. A change at the authority can be real and not yet here.
- A withdrawn authorisation is a record, not an allegation. The register states that the authorisation ended and, for this entry, the date. It does not state why, and we do not infer it. A withdrawal can follow a merger, a voluntary surrender, a wind-down or a decision of the authority, and this record does not distinguish between them.
- The authority’s own register is the authoritative copy. Ours is a copy of a public file, read on the date in the source note below. Check it at the source before you act on it or cite it.
Every firm registered in Netherlands · Check a firm before you commit money · How we check what we publish